Desktop Support

Name Title Contact
Anna M. Eastburn Temp Level 3
Desktop Support
anna.eastburn@mesacc.edu
Wade P. Eiff Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
wade.eiff@mesacc.edu
Michael A. Harwell Manager: Desktop Support
Lead Help Desk Analyst
CTS Desktop & Help Center
michael.harwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7570

Debbie Hauert Computer Equipment Bench Tech
College Technology Services
d.hauert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7464

Steven D. Osburn Systems Admin I
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support
steven.osburn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7872

Jimmy Rivera Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
jim.rivera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7893

Laura Yslas Systems Admin I
Desktop Support
laura.yslas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7665