Name Title Contact
Thomas F. Dyre II Systems Admin I
College Technology Services
thomas.dyre@mesacc.edu

480-461-7176

Anna M. Eastburn Computer Maint Asst
Desktop Support
anna.eastburn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7000

Wade P. Eiff Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
wade.eiff@mesacc.edu
Michael A. Harwell Manager: Desktop Support
Lead Help Desk Analyst
Adjunct Faculty
CTS Desktop & Help Center
michael.harwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7570

Debbie Hauert Computer Equipment Bench Tech
College Technology Services
d.hauert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7464

Jimmy Rivera Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
jim.rivera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7893

Delbert W. Yee Staff
Desktop Support
delbert.yee@riosalado.edu
Laura Yslas Systems Admin I
Desktop Support
laura.yslas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7665