Media Support

Audiovisual support, multimedia installations, circulation of media materials and videoconferencing for Mesa Community College is provided by CTS Media Support. Faculty or staff can visit the campus intranet to view technology self help articles.  Students can visit the Contact Center or HelpCenter for technology assistance.

Contact Media

Southern & Dobson

Building: AS 4
P: 480-461-7217

Red Mountain

Building: RDM W
P: 480-654-7705

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:00 am – 8 pm
Fri: 7:00 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:00 am – 5 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Matthew W. Emrick Audiovisual Tech
Media
matthew.emrick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7785

Kory Erickson Temp Level 2
Media
kory.erickson@mesacc.edu
Brian L. Hermann Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
brian.hermann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7768

Creston D. Hughes Temp Level 3
Media
creston.hughes@mesacc.edu
David A. Levy Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
david.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7652

William C. Mathis II Audiovisual Tech
Media
william.mathis@mesacc.edu
Athena Thompson Temp Level 2
Media
athena.thompson@mesacc.edu
David Williams Manager: Media
Mgr Media Help Desk
Strategic Systems
david.williams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7718