Faculty & Staff

Contact Administration of Justice

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7080
F: 480-461-7914

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Bonnie Black Residential Faculty - Justice Studies
Administration of Justice
bonnie.black@mesacc.edu

480-461-7052

480-844-3139 (fax)

Mark William Bond Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
mark.william.bond@mesacc.edu

480-220-6842

George Boyd Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Law and Associated Subjects
Administration of Justice
george.boyd@mesacc.edu

480-540-2488 (alternate)

480-540-2488 (mobile)

Steve Corich Manager: Public Safety
Public Safety Commander
Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety
steve.corich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Jenna Grimes Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
jennifer.grimes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7080

Gregory L. Howarth Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
gregory.howarth@mesacc.edu
Peter Jones Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
peter.jones@mesacc.edu
Michael Jones Adjunct Faculty - juvenile justice
Administration of Justice
michael.jones@mesacc.edu
Ivan M. Kaminsky Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
ivan.kaminsky@mesacc.edu

602-361-4381 (mobile)

Patrick Allan Kosecki Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
patrick.kosecki@mesacc.edu
Charlene A. Laplante Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
charlene.laplante@mesacc.edu
Andrew M. Lembo Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
andrew.lembo@mesacc.edu
Steven Richard Lessard Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
steven.lessard@mesacc.edu

480-917-2644

Pamela A. Lizardi Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
pamela.lizardi@mesacc.edu
Barbara A. Lyne Administrative Secretary III
Administration of Justice
barbara.lyne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7080

Zlatan Mamela Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
zlatan.mamela@mesacc.edu
Brian Edward Messenger II Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
brian.messenger@mesacc.edu
John M. Meza Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
john.meza@cgc.edu
Kerry L. Muehlenbeck Residential Faculty - Administration of Justice
Administration of Justice
kerry.muehlenbeck@mesacc.edu

480-461-7354

Bert Ouderkirk Chair: Administration of Justice
Residential Faculty - Administration of Justice
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
bert.ouderkirk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7142

Chris Pérez Adjunct Faculty - AJS
Administration of Justice
christopher.perez@mesacc.edu
Lisa Ratliff-Villarreal New Hire
Adjunct Faculty
lisa.ratliff-villarreal@mesacc.edu
Keith Schenkel Staff
Adjunct Faculty
keith.schenkel@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth Anne Scholz Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
elizabeth.anne.scholz@mesacc.edu
Saul Schoon Adjunct Faculty
Maralena Schreel Adjunct Faculty
maralena.schreel@mesacc.edu
Melissa Ann Scimio Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
melissa.scimio@mesacc.edu
R. Wesley Shipley Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
r.wesley.shipley@mesacc.edu
Jesse Spurgin Adjunct Faculty
jesse.spurgin@mesacc.edu
Seth L. Tyler Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
seth.tyler@mesacc.edu
Amie Williams Adjunct Faculty
Michael J. Wilson Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
mike.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-423-6599

Mark T. Yoshimura Residential Faculty - Administration of Justice
Administration of Justice
mark.yoshimura@mesacc.edu

480-461-7341