Faculty & Staff

Contact Applied Sciences and Technology

Southern & Dobson

Building: TC 50
P: 480-461-7144

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Martha H. Adams Clerk Typist
Applied Sciences and Technology
martha.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Amin Aman Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
amin.aman@mesacc.edu
Mardel L. Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-213-1201

Gilbert Arviso Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
gilbert.arviso@mesacc.edu
Christopher Mark Askew Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.askew@mesacc.edu
Dameian Austin Adjunct Faculty
Donna G. Backhaus Coord Mortuary Science Prog Op
Adjunct Faculty
Mortuary Science
donna.backhaus@mesacc.edu

480-988-8503

Susan Lynn Baum Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
susan.baum@mesacc.edu

480-293-4316

Dirk L. Begell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
dirk.begell@mesacc.edu

480-684-2755

Julie Begonia Adjunct Faculty
julie.begonia@scottsdalecc.edu

602-509-2568

John Bentley Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.bentley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7127

Mark Santrach Bildilli Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mark.bildilli@mesacc.edu
Laurie Black Admin Sec III/Office Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Career & Re-Entry Services
laurie.black@mesacc.edu

480-461-7590

480-461-7592 (alternate)

480-461-7814 (fax)

Phebe A. Blitz Adjunct Faculty
Dental Programs
phebe.blitz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7124

Dennis P. Blum Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
dennis.blum@mesacc.edu
Bryce W. Bond Full Time Faculty - Automotives
Applied Sciences and Technology
bryce.bond@mesacc.edu

480-461-7642

Robert Bonura Chair: Applied Sciences and Technology
Residential Faculty - Manufacturing
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
robert.bonura@mesacc.edu

480-461-7173

John E. Bramwell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.bramwell@mesacc.edu
Dawn L. Brause Adjunct Faculty
Dental Programs
dawn.brause@mesacc.edu
Neil Brogren Adjunct Faculty
neil.brogren@mesacc.edu
Dennis Bushong Dual Enrollment Instructor
dennis.bushong@mesacc.edu
David Caceres Adjunct Faculty
david.caceres@mesacc.edu
Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Curtis Cleve Casey Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
curtis.casey@mesacc.edu
Cindy Chillock Residential Faculty - Cinic Theory II, Clinic Theory III, Prevention/Nutrition, Community Dental Health, Clinic II, Clinic III
Applied Sciences and Technology
cynthia.chillock@mesacc.edu

480-654-7761

520-869-6698 (mobile)

Daniel A. Cifalia Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
daniel.cifalia@mesacc.edu
Claud E. Cluff Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
claud.cluff@mesacc.edu
Peter J. Conden Residential Faculty - Urban Horticulture
Applied Sciences and Technology
peter.conden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7125

Roger G. Coriell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
roger.coriell@mesacc.edu
Edward Cortez Adjunct Faculty
edward.cortez@mesacc.edu
Peggy D. Cropper Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
peggy.cropper@mesacc.edu
Wayne K. Cundiff Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
wayne.cundiff@mesacc.edu

480-694-8574

Jon M. D'Ambrosio Residential Faculty - Automotives
Applied Sciences and Technology
jon.d'ambrosio@mesacc.edu

480-461-7141

Michelle Daly Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
michelle.daly@mesacc.edu
Don Davis Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
don.davis@gccaz.edu

623-845-3972

Sandra L. DeVita Adjunct Faculty
Dental Programs
sandra.devita@mesacc.edu
Gary Michael Dewys Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gary.dewys@mesacc.edu

480-370-6100

Amy E. Dillard Dual Enrollment Instructor
amy.dillard@cgc.edu
Christopher M. Dodane Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.dodane@mesacc.edu
Minford Doran Adjunct Faculty
Michael S. Drobitsky Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
michael.drobitsky@mesacc.edu
Douglas J. Dwyer Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
douglas.dwyer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7146

Debra G. Eischen Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
debra.eischen@mesacc.edu
Jaime O. Escobedo Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jaime.escobedo@mesacc.edu
Alisa D. Feugate Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
alisa.feugate@mesacc.edu
Clifford Fiore Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
clifford.fiore@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kimberly Focht DVM Veterinary Technology
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kimberly.focht@mesacc.edu

480-461-7661

Kimberly Foulger Dual Enrollment Instructor
kimberly.foulger@mesacc.edu
Alison L. Fox Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
alison.fox@mesacc.edu
Raymond Gless Jr. Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
raymond.gless@mesacc.edu

602-319-1460

Coreen R. Golab Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
coreen.golab@phoenixcollege.edu
Linda L. Gregg Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
linda.gregg@mesacc.edu

480-461-7357

Juliana Guerra Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
juliana.guerra@mesacc.edu
John E. Gulstad Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.gulstad@mesacc.edu

602-618-6553

William Valentine Haas Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
william.haas@mesacc.edu
Lawrence P. Hagan Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
lawrence.hagan@mesacc.edu
Rodney H. Hammil Residential Faculty - Welding
Applied Sciences and Technology
rodney.hammil@mesacc.edu

480-461-7131

Jolyn R. Hardwick Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
jolyn.hardwick@mesacc.edu
Richard L. Harrison Sr Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.harrison@mesacc.edu
Caryn L. Heaps Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
caryn.heaps@mesacc.edu
Robert E. Herndon Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.herndon@mesacc.edu
Steven Hether Adjunct Faculty
steven.hether@mesacc.edu
Kevin Len Hicks Dual Enrollment Instructor
kevin.hicks@mesacc.edu
Debbie Holexa Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu

480-654-7252

Robert Holmes Residential Faculty - Welding Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7135

480-461-7135 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Steve P. Hosner Electronics Lab Assoc
Applied Sciences and Technology
steve.hosner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7357

George E. Hull Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
george.hull@mesacc.edu

623-764-1030

Alysson Kaye Hunt Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
alysson.hunt@mesacc.edu
Kathleen M. Hunter Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
kathleen.hunter@mesacc.edu
Daniel Hurst Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
daniel.hurst@mesacc.edu
Md M. Islam Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
md.islam@mesacc.edu
Daniel George Jennings Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
daniel.jennings@mesacc.edu
Janet S. Jividen Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
janet.jividen@mesacc.edu
Kenneth Howard Johnson Dual Enrollment Instructor
kenneth.johnson@cgc.edu
Robert F. Jones Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
robert.jones@mesacc.edu

480-557-0655

Steven C. Julius Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
steven.julius@mesacc.edu
Robert D. Kater Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
robert.kater@mesacc.edu
Diana J. Kempton Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
diana.kempton@mesacc.edu

602-819-4270

Mehrzad Khorsandi Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
mehrzad.khorsandi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7257

Kraig R. Knutson Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kraig.knutson@mesacc.edu
Gerald K. Koziol Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.koziol@mesacc.edu
Richard Krabak Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.krabak@mesacc.edu
Laurie A. Kramer Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
laurie.kramer@mesacc.edu
Katharyn A. Kubista Dual Enrollment Instructor
katharyn.kubista@mesacc.edu
Embe E. Kugler II Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
embe.kugler@mesacc.edu
Gerald W. Lacy Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.lacy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Richard D. LeBeaumont Jr Automotive Lab Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.lebeaumont.jr@mesacc.edu
George Leger Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
george.leger@mesacc.edu
Sandy R. Lindauer Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
sandy.lindauer@mesacc.edu
Walter Jakob Mack Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
walter.mack@mesacc.edu
Nickolas A. Marotta Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
nickolas.marotta@mesacc.edu
Lynnette M. Martin Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
lynnette.martin@mesacc.edu
Joseph M. Martinez Electronics Electromechanical
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
joesph.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7952

Ruth M. Mays Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
ruth.mays@mesacc.edu
Palmerino Mazzucco Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
palmerino.mazzucco@mesacc.edu

480-461-7307

Elizabeth Tobin McCarthy Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
elizabeth.mccarthy@mesacc.edu
Patrick S. McGee Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
patrick.mcgee@mesacc.edu
Anthony David McPherson Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
anthony.mcpherson@mesacc.edu
David G. Melcher Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
david.melcher@mesacc.edu
Richard Ramon Mendez,Jr New Hire
Adjunct Faculty
richard.mendez@mesacc.edu
Justin S. Menefee Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
justin.menefee@mesacc.edu
Katherine Lee Mueller Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
katherine.mueller@mesacc.edu
JD Neglia, P.E. Residential Faculty - Electronics
Applied Sciences and Technology
jd.neglia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

Victoria A. Normandin Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
victoria.normandin@mesacc.edu
Robert Winston Nowlin Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.nowlin@mesacc.edu
Lindsey D. Oberst Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
lindsey.oberst@mesacc.edu
Donna M Parker Administrative Secretary III
Applied Sciences and Technology
donna.parker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

480-461-7137 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Jill M. Patt Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jill.patt@mesacc.edu
Charles Grant Phy Welding Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
charles.phy@mesacc.edu
Janice Pierson, ASID, LEED AP Residential Faculty - Interior Design, Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
janice.pierson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7724

480-461-7144 (alternate)

Charles V. Prest Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
charles.prest@mesacc.edu
Anne-Lise Qureshi Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
anne-lise.qureshi@mesacc.edu
Paul Randall Adjunct Faculty
Joseph S. Rauscher Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
joe.rauscher@mesacc.edu

480-461-7136

Thomas Reyman Adjunct Faculty
Cherise J. Mahaffey Robb Residential Faculty - Interior Design
Applied Sciences and Technology
cherise.robb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7391

Mark D. Roberts Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mark.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-839-3123

Jesse R. Roth Dual Enrollment Instructor
jesse.roth@riosalado.edu
Christina M. Rothbard Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
christina.rothbard@mesacc.edu
Ann R. Saban Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
ann.saban@mesacc.edu
Maria J. Saporito Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
maria.saporito@mesacc.edu
Rhiannon Saxey Adjunct Faculty
rhiannon.saxey@mesacc.edu
Hailey Schild Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
hailey.schild@mesacc.edu
Lewanne Sharp Veterinary Tech Prog Instr
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
lewanne.sharp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7384

Scott D. Shaw Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
scott.shaw@mesacc.edu

480-461-7498

Dr. Jill Sheport Residential Faculty - Director, Veterinary Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
jill.sheport@mesacc.edu

480-461-7488

480-461-7309 (fax)

Stephen D. Skroch Full Time Faculty - Manufacturing
Applied Sciences and Technology
steve.skroch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7380

Toby A. Smith Adjunct Faculty
toby.smith@mesacc.edu
Debi Sparks Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene
Dental Programs
deborah.sparks@mesacc.edu

480-654-7266

Brandy Sprunger Adjunct Faculty
Susan V. Starr Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
susan.starr@mesacc.edu

928-474-9605

Stephen R. Staub Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
stephen.staub@phoenixcollege.edu
Suean Stewart Adjunct Faculty
Jonathan C. Strait Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jonathan.strait@mesacc.edu
Ginnie C. Strait Dual Enrollment Instructor
ginnie.strait@mesacc.edu
Douglas Allan Strom Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
douglas.allan.strom@mesacc.edu
Russell L. Suprak Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
russell.l.suprak@mesacc.edu
Vern L. Swanson Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
vern.swanson@mesacc.edu
Thomas R. Taggart Residential Faculty - Mortuary Science
Applied Sciences and Technology
tom.taggart@mesacc.edu

480-988-8501

David L. Uribe Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
david.uribe@mesacc.edu
Cydney Lanai Vargo Temporary Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
cydney.vargo@mesacc.edu
Robert A. Verch Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.verch@mesacc.edu
Todd Alan Verch Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
todd.alan.verch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7767

Kevin T. Weaver Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
k.weaver@mesacc.edu
Kolleen Suzette White Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kolleen.white@mesacc.edu
Carl A. Whitesel III Full Time Faculty - Manufacturing
Applied Sciences and Technology
carl.whitesel.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7127

Michael J. Williams Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
michael.williams@mesacc.edu

480-358-3009

Nathan M. Winn Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
nathan.winn@mesacc.edu
Ronald Dean Wise Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
ronald.wise@mesacc.edu
Frederick T. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
frederick.wright@riosalado.edu
Lorin R. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
lorin.wright@mesacc.edu
Christopher A. Wulff Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.wulff@mesacc.edu