Contact Applied Sciences and Technology

Southern & Dobson

Building: TC 50
P: 480-461-7144

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Martha H. Adams Clerk Typist
Applied Sciences and Technology
martha.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Amin Aman Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
amin.aman@mesacc.edu
Mardel L. Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-213-1201

Christopher Mark Askew Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.askew@mesacc.edu
Donna G. Backhaus Coord Mortuary Science Prog Op
Adjunct Faculty
Mortuary Science
donna.backhaus@mesacc.edu

480-988-8503

Dirk L. Begell Manufacturing Lab Tech
Adjunct Faculty
AZ-AMI-AZ Adv Man Institute
dirk.begell@mesacc.edu

480-684-2755

John Bentley Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.bentley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7127

Mark Santrach Bildilli Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mark.bildilli@mesacc.edu
Dennis P. Blum Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
dennis.blum@mesacc.edu
Bryce W. Bond Residential Faculty - Residential Faculty - Brakes, Electrical, and Engine Theory
Applied Sciences and Technology
bryce.bond@mesacc.edu

480-461-7642

Robert Bonura Chair: Applied Sciences and Technology
Residential Faculty - Manufacturing
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
robert.bonura@mesacc.edu

480-461-7173

John E. Bramwell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.bramwell@mesacc.edu
Dawn Brause Adjunct Faculty
George B. Brooks Jr Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
george.brooks.jr@mesacc.edu
Carla Brubaker Adjunct Faculty
Dennis Bushong Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
dennis.bushong@mesacc.edu
David E. Caceres Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
david.caceres@mesacc.edu
Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Curtis Casey Adjunct Faculty
Daniel A. Cifalia Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
daniel.cifalia@mesacc.edu
Claud E. Cluff Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
claud.cluff@mesacc.edu
Peter J. Conden Residential Faculty - Urban Horticulture
Applied Sciences and Technology
peter.conden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7125

Roger G. Coriell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
roger.coriell@mesacc.edu
Jon M. D'Ambrosio Residential Faculty - Automotives
Applied Sciences and Technology
jon.d'ambrosio@mesacc.edu

480-461-7141

Gary Michael Dewys Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gary.dewys@mesacc.edu

480-370-6100

Minford Doran Adjunct Faculty
Michael S. Drobitsky Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
michael.drobitsky@mesacc.edu
Douglas J. Dwyer Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
douglas.dwyer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7146

Debra G. Eischen Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
debra.eischen@mesacc.edu
Jaime O. Escobedo Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jaime.escobedo@mesacc.edu
Clifford Fiore Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Kimberly Focht DVM Veterinary Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kimberly.focht@mesacc.edu

480-461-7661

Kimberly Foulger Dual Enrollment Instructor
kimberly.foulger@mesacc.edu
Alison L. Fox Instructor - Dental Clinical Lab Assoc
Dental Programs
alison.fox@mesacc.edu
Linda Sue French Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
linda.french@mesacc.edu
Gary E. Gardner Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gary.gardner@mesacc.edu
Lindsey Gardner Adjunct Faculty
Raymond Gless Jr. Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
raymond.gless@mesacc.edu

602-319-1460

Coreen R. Golab Adjunct Faculty
Ap Tech,Family&Cnsmr Sciences
coreen.golab@phoenixcollege.edu
Linda L. Gregg Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
linda.gregg@mesacc.edu
Gerald LaMarc Gridiron Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.gridiron@mesacc.edu
John E. Gulstad Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.gulstad@mesacc.edu

602-618-6553

Denise M. Gutwein Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
denise.gutwein@mesacc.edu
William Valentine Haas Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
william.haas@mesacc.edu

602-506-7142

Lawrence P. Hagan Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
lawrence.hagan@mesacc.edu
Rodney H. Hammil Evening Supervision
Applied Sciences and Technology
rodney.hammil@mesacc.edu

480-461-7131

Elizabeth Anne Hard Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
elizabeth.hard@mesacc.edu
Caryn L. Heaps Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
caryn.heaps@mesacc.edu
Robert E. Herndon Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.herndon@mesacc.edu
Kevin Hicks Adjunct Faculty
Debbie Holexa Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu

480-654-7252

Robert Holmes Residential Faculty - Welding Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.m.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7135

480-461-7135 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Dale A. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
dale.hughes@mesacc.edu
Daniel Hurst Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
daniel.hurst@mesacc.edu
Daniel George Jennings Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
daniel.jennings@mesacc.edu
Huntting Z. Jessup Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
huntting.jessup@mesacc.edu
Mark Jones Adjunct Faculty
Robert F. Jones Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
robert.jones@mesacc.edu

480-557-0655

Steven C. Julius Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
steven.julius@mesacc.edu
Diana J. Kempton Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
diana.kempton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

Mehrzad Khorsandi Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
mehrzad.khorsandi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7257

Kraig R. Knutson Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kraig.knutson@mesacc.edu
Gerald K. Koziol Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.koziol@mesacc.edu
Richard Krabak Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.krabak@mesacc.edu
Gerald W. Lacy Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.lacy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Richard D. LeBeaumont Jr Automotive Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.lebeaumont.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7146

Walter Jakob Mack Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
walter.mack@mesacc.edu
Nickolas A. Marotta Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
nickolas.marotta@mesacc.edu
Joseph M. Martinez Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
joesph.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7952

Palmerino Mazzucco Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
palmerino.mazzucco@mesacc.edu

480-461-7307

Jeremy A. McKitrick Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jeremy.mckitrick@mesacc.edu
Nelson Jimenez Medina Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
nelson.medina@mesacc.edu
David G. Melcher Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
david.melcher@mesacc.edu
Merritt M. Menefee Johnson CO OP Internship
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
merritt.menefee.johnson@mesacc.edu
Katherine Lee Mueller Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
katherine.mueller@mesacc.edu
Gema M. Munoz Alarcon Instructional Project Develop
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
gema.munoz.alarcon@mesacc.edu
JD Neglia, P.E. Residential Faculty - Electronics
Applied Sciences and Technology
jd.neglia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

Donna M Parker Admin Secretary III
Applied Sciences and Technology
donna.parker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

480-461-7137 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Charles Grant Phy Welding Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
charles.phy@mesacc.edu
Janice Pierson, ASID, LEED AP Residential Faculty - Faculty Developer | PAR Facilitator
Center for Teaching & Learning
janice.pierson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7666

480-461-7666 (alternate)

Amy Sue Plumb Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
amy.plumb@mesacc.edu
Donald Jesse Price Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
donald.price@mesacc.edu
Virgil S. Priebe Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
virgil.priebe@mesacc.edu
Thomas G. Reyman Non Credit
Adjunct Faculty
SWSC Industrial Skills Program
thomas.reyman@mesacc.edu
Cherise J. Mahaffey Robb Residential Faculty - Interior Design
Applied Sciences and Technology
cherise.robb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7391

Mark D. Roberts Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mark.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-839-3123

Jesse R. Roth Dual Enrollment Instructor
jesse.roth@riosalado.edu
Rhiannon Saxey Adjunct Faculty
Lewanne Sharp Veterinary Tech Prog Instr
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
lewanne.sharp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7384

Scott D. Shaw Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
scott.shaw@mesacc.edu

480-461-7498

Dr. Jill Sheport Residential Faculty - Director, Veterinary Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
jill.sheport@mesacc.edu

480-461-7488

480-461-7309 (fax)

Stephen D. Skroch Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
steve.skroch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7380

Toby Smith Adjunct Faculty
Debi Sparks Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene
Dental Programs
deborah.sparks@mesacc.edu

480-654-7266

Brandy Sprunger Adjunct Faculty
Susan V. Starr Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
susan.starr@mesacc.edu

928-474-9605

Jonathan C. Strait Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
jonathan.strait@mesacc.edu
Russell L. Suprak Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
russell.l.suprak@mesacc.edu
Thomas R. Taggart Residential Faculty - Mortuary Science
Applied Sciences and Technology
tom.taggart@mesacc.edu

480-988-8501

Michael Norton Thurber Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
michael.thurber@mesacc.edu
Mari K. Trevino Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mari.trevino@mesacc.edu
Todd Alan Verch Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
todd.alan.verch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7767

Kevin T. Weaver Adjunct Faculty
Office of Dean Math / Science / Physical Education
k.weaver@mesacc.edu
Kolleen Suzette White Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kolleen.white@mesacc.edu
Carl A. Whitesel III Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
carl.whitesel.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7127

Kari Williams Adjunct Faculty
Nathan M. Winn Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
nathan.winn@mesacc.edu
Frederick T. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
frederick.wright@riosalado.edu
Lorin R. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
lorin.wright@mesacc.edu
Reta Yanik Adjunct Faculty