Contact Business & Information Systems

Southern & Dobson

Building: BP 43A
P: 480-461-7711

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Rodger Dean Adair Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
rodger.adair@mesacc.edu

480-610-3974

Helice Agria Instructional Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
helice.agria@mesacc.edu

480-461-7372

Muhammad Murshed Alam Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
muhammad.alam@mesacc.edu
Carie Allen Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
carie.allen@mesacc.edu
Elise Layton Alva Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
elise.alva@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey Anderson Multimedia Programmer Analyst
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Center for Teaching & Learning
jeffrey.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7709

480-461-7857 (fax)

William Aramoni Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
william.aramoni@mesacc.edu
John Austin Adjunct Faculty
ITS Enterprise Systems DBA
john.austin@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8759

Mandana Bagheri Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
mandana.bagheri@mesacc.edu
Reachel Winters Bagley Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
reachel.bagley@mesacc.edu
Leslie H. Barker Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
leslie.barker@mesacc.edu
Tanya M. Barnes-Matt Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
tanya.barnes-matt@mesacc.edu
Burt Bartram Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
burton.bartram@mesacc.edu
Ralph D. Bates Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
ralph.bates@mesacc.edu
Roxanne Bates Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
roxanne.bates@mesacc.edu
Susan Lynn Baum Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
susan.baum@mesacc.edu

480-293-4316

Paulette R. Bell-Pierce Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
paulette.bell-pierce@mesacc.edu
Jacqueline A. Benard Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jacqueline.benard@phoenixcollege.edu
John M. Beshk Residential Faculty - Real Estate Program Director
Business & Information Systems
john.beshk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7715

602-309-8888 (mobile)

Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

William T. Bodine Adjunct Faculty
Project Management
william.bodine@maricopacorporate.com

480-377-2713

Timothy Bollinger Adjunct Faculty
Burton B. Borlongan Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Business & Information Systems
burton.borlongan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7463

Evonne M. Bowling Residential Faculty - Apparel Merchandising & Design
Business & Information Systems
evonne.bowling@mesacc.edu

480-461-7140

480-461-7144 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Jessica Bradford Network Academy Adviser
Network Academy
jessica.bradford@mesacc.edu

480-461-7771

480-461-7417 (fax)

Mark Bradshaw Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
mark.bradshaw@mesacc.edu

480-835-5553

Mark A. Brenner Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
mark.brenner@gccaz.edu
Kimberly L. Broxham Residential Faculty - Fashion Merchandising
Business & Information Systems
kimberly.broxham@mesacc.edu

480-461-7876

480-461-7876 (alternate)

Diana Bullen Residential Faculty - Director General Business Programs
Business & Information Systems
diana.bullen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7221

Randy L. Bulriss Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
randy.bulriss@mesacc.edu
Dawn E. Bulriss Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
dawn.bulriss@mesacc.edu
Melvin W. Burch Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
melvin.burch@mesacc.edu

480-262-9093

Preston D. Cameron Chair: Business & Information Systems
Residential Faculty - General Business
Business & Information Systems
preston.cameron@mesacc.edu

480-461-7714

480-461-7729 (alternate)

Ted Carroll Adjunct Faculty - Cisco Networking
Business & Information Systems
theodore.carroll@mesacc.edu

480-461-7771

Robert P. Chapman Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Network Academy
robert.chapman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7824

Elliot R. Cherner Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Business & Information Systems
elliot.cherner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7917

Laura M. Clark Adjunct Faculty
VC Human Resources
laura.clark@mesacc.edu

480000000

Dr. Linda D. Collins Residential Faculty - CIS, Business English, Disney Internship
Business & Information Systems
linda.collins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7077

Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Jeanne Pitzen Cridebring Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jeanne.cridebring@mesacc.edu
Anna E. Cruz Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
anna.cruz@mesacc.edu

480-731-8866

480-731-8866 : 13019 (alternate)

Rhonda Culver Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
rhonda.culver@mesacc.edu

480-628-9595

Robert J. Danielson Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Network Academy
robert.danielson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7725

Enna de Post Adjunct Faculty
Christopher J. DeMember Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
christopher.demember@mesacc.edu
Christine DeRosa Lead Computer Process Lab Technician
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Instructional Technology-OE/OE
chris.derosa@mesacc.edu

480-461-7160

Constance M. DeRosa Lead Computer Process Lab Technician
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Instructional Technology-OE/OE
connie.derosa@mesacc.edu

480-461-7097

Bahadurali Ali Dhanani Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
bahadurali.dhanani@mesacc.edu
Cailon Wil Earl Dual Enrollment Instructor
cailon.earl@mesacc.edu
Katherine Emmelkamp Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
kat.emmelkamp@mesacc.edu

480-654-7765

Richard Ence Adjunct Faculty
JB Files Residential Faculty - Cisco CCNP Program, CCNA Security
Network Academy
jack.files@mesacc.edu

480-461-7713

Katherine E. Frommer Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
katherine.frommer@mesacc.edu

480-218-9676

Jason William Gates Staff
Network Academy
jason.gates@mesacc.edu

480-461-7779

Linda Karen Gerber Adjunct Faculty
Foundation for Student Success
linda.gerber@mesacc.edu
Michael D. Gerdes Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
michael.gerdes@mesacc.edu

480-307-5522

Andrew Giddings Manager: Strategic Systems
Deputy CIO / Asst Dir Strategic Info Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Info Technology
andrew.giddings@mesacc.edu

480-461-7802

Jill R. Glickman Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jill.glickman@mesacc.edu
Christopher J. Glover Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
christopher.glover@mesacc.edu
Jamie Goff Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jamie.goff@mesacc.edu
Kelley Grantham Adjunct Faculty
Sharon Hain Adjunct Faculty
Network Academy
sharon.hain@mesacc.edu

480-461-7771

Roger K. Hallsted Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
roger.hallsted@mesacc.edu

480-350-2782

Andrew M. Hamilton Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
andrew.hamilton@mesacc.edu
David Harris Adjunct Faculty
Michael A. Harwell Manager: Desktop Support
Lead Help Desk Analyst
Adjunct Faculty
CTS Desktop & Help Center
michael.harwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7570

Matthew P. Healy Adjunct Faculty
Help Desk
matt.healy@riosalado.edu
Dr. Christine Held Residential Faculty - CIS105, GBS151, BPC110, CIS114DE
Business & Information Systems
christine.held@mesacc.edu

480-461-7568

Jasson J. Hidalgo Adjunct Faculty - Business and Computer Information System
Business & Information Systems
jasson.hidalgo@mesacc.edu

480-891-9673

Patrick L. Hogan Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
patrick.hogan@mesacc.edu
Brett M. Ingraham Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
brett.ingraham@cgc.edu

602-510-7441

Kendrick Jacox Adjunct Faculty
Gary W. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
gary.johnson@mesacc.edu

480-926-7417

Angela Powell Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
angela.powell.johnson@mesacc.edu
Xenia Rana Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Network Academy
xenia.johnston@mesacc.edu
Donald Craig Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
donald.johnston@mesacc.edu

480-440-3192

Jessica Christie Jones Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jessica.c.jones@mesacc.edu

480-461-7711

James Kelley Adjunct Faculty
Russell Kelsall Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
russell.kelsall@mesacc.edu

602-787-7915

480-442-8245 (alternate)

Dennis Kibbe Adjunct Faculty - Computer Informations Systems
Business & Information Systems
dennis.kibbe@mesacc.edu

480-461-7246

480-228-8112 (mobile)

Pamela Elaine Kirk Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
pamela.kirk@mesacc.edu
Jared A. Langkilde Manager: Development Office
Director of Development
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Office of the President
jared.langkilde@mesacc.edu

480-461-7396

480-461-7200 (alternate)

480-844-3152 (fax)

Deb LaVergne Residential Faculty - CIS/MGT
Business & Information Systems
debra.lavergne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7754

Sharon Lee Lavoy Adjunct Faculty
Instructional Computing
sharon.lavoy@gatewaycc.edu
Charles Lewis Residential Faculty - Accounting
Business & Information Systems
charles.lewis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7196

LaCinda S. Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
lacinda.lewis@mesacc.edu
John W. Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
john.lewis@mesacc.edu
Lori C. Liang Residential Faculty - Fashion Design
Business & Information Systems
lori.liang@mesacc.edu

480-461-7179

Mark D. Lierley Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Technol
mark.lierley@southmountaincc.edu

602-738-7166

Juan Marquez, Ed.D. Faculty Emeritus
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
juan.marquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7711

Suzanne Martin Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
suzanne.martin@mesacc.edu
Jaime J. Martinez Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jaime.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-731-8990

Jason Mayer Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jason.mayer@mesacc.edu
Joanne C. McDermand Jr Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
joanne.mcdermand@mesacc.edu
Linda K. Miller Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
linda.miller@mesacc.edu

602-616-1292

Nori J. Muster Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
nori.muster@mesacc.edu

480-275-7889

Stephen Wade Nebgen Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
stephen.nebgen@mesacc.edu
Douglas Neuckranz Adjunct Faculty
Neil Newman Adjunct Faculty
PMO Office
neil.newman@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8469

Brenda L. Nielsen Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC; currently serving as the Asst. Chair of BIS at the Red Mountain Campus
Business & Information Systems
brenda.nielsen@mesacc.edu

480-654-7721

Colleen Norris Admin Secretary III
Business & Information Systems
c.norris@mesacc.edu

480-461-7711

Duane Oakes Faculty Director: Center for Community & Civic Engagement
Service Faculty - Educational Support
Office of VP Academic Affairs
duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7214

William Leonard Olney Dual Enrollment Instructor
william.olney@mesacc.edu
Jacob T. Olson Computer Lab Tech
Business & Information Systems
jake.olson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7786

Steven Osburn Adjunct Faculty
Kristine Ouzts Specially Funded
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
kristine.ouzts@mesacc.edu

480-993-9948

Sean R. Parsons Supv Network Svcs
Business & Information Systems
sean.parsons@mesacc.edu

480-461-7773

Bethann Partin Residential Faculty - BPC/CIS
Business & Information Systems
bethann.partin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7764

Kathleen Sue Pease Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
kathleen.pease@mesacc.edu
Eric F. Perez Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
eric.f.perez@southmountaincc.edu
Saviniano Samuel Perez Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
sam.perez@mesacc.edu
Bill Peschka Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
william.peschka@mesacc.edu

480-239-1693

Daniel M. Piercy Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business & Information Systems
daniel.piercy@mesacc.edu

480-206-5692

480-206-5692 (alternate)

480-206-5692 (mobile)

Derrick E. Platt Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
derrick.platt@mesacc.edu

602-506-2294

Tami L. Reynolds Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
tami.reynolds@mesacc.edu
Brenda Richardson Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
brenda.richardson@mesacc.edu
Nicole Renee Richardson Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
nicole.richardson@mesacc.edu

480-710-2259

Patricia T. Roberts Residential Faculty - Web and Multimedia
Business & Information Systems
patricia.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-461-7722

Marsha Gayle Rory Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
marsha.rory@mesacc.edu

520-743-3345

Derek N. Rushing Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC
Business & Information Systems
derek.rushing@mesacc.edu

480-461-7469

Wendy L. Saadi Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
wendy.saadi@mesacc.edu
Carole D. Saccoccia Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
carole.saccoccia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7129

Robert D. Samson Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Network Academy
robert.samson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7744

Keri L. Sanders Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
keri.sanders@mesacc.edu
Wiktoria Schaufuss Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
wiktoria.schaufuss@mesacc.edu
Doris Seggie, PhD Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
doris.seggie@mesacc.edu
Gail C. Sexton Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
gail.sexton@mesacc.edu
Sherry Michelle Sklar Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
sherry.sklar@mesacc.edu

480-816-1245

Renee D. Slattery Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Student Life & Leadership
renee.slattery@mesacc.edu
Keri Smith Adjunct Faculty
Kathryn Snyder Adjunct Faculty
Lynn L. Sperry Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
lynn.sperry@mesacc.edu

480-423-6253

Sandra J. Stephens Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
sandra.stephens@mesacc.edu

480-279-1002

Susan Laurie Stephensen Adjunct Faculty
Business & Computing Studies
susan.stephensen@mesacc.edu
Ashley N. Stich Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
ashley.stich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7610

Sky Stressman Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
sky.stressman@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Spink Strickland Chair: Center for Teaching & Learning
Service Faculty - Educational Support CTL
Innovative Learning & Academic Support
jennifer.strickland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7668

Angeline Margaret Surber Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC
Business & Information Systems
angeline.surber@mesacc.edu

480-461-7298

Dr. Lo-An Tabar-Gaul, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems, Web Technology, Management and General Business
Business & Information Systems
lo-an.tabar-gaul@mesacc.edu

480-461-7465

Keith Shigeru Takata Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
keith.takata@mesacc.edu
Stephanie Thiel Adjunct Faculty
Richard L. Toler, Jr, MBA Residential Faculty - General Business
Business & Information Systems
richard.toler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7719

Vicki Colleen Tolman Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
vicki.tolman@mesacc.edu
Thanh Van Truong Adjunct Faculty
Business & Computing Studies
thanh.truong@mesacc.edu
Kent O. Utter Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
kent.utter@mesacc.edu

480-820-6401

David A. Vazquez Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
david.vazquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7711

480-461-7439 (alternate)

480-294-7799 (mobile)

Binh Vo Adjunct Faculty
Phil Waclawski Residential Faculty - Linux, PHP, MySQL, Javascript, HTML/CSS
Business & Information Systems
phillip.paul.waclawski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7468

Anthony Wallace Adjunct Faculty
Business & Computing Studies
anthony.wallace@gatewaycc.edu
Otto P. Weeden III Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
otto.weeden.iii@mesacc.edu
Matthew B. Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
matthew.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Katherine Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
English
katherine.wenzlau@mesacc.edu

602-758-0622

Julia A. Westlake Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
julia.westlake@mesacc.edu

480-225-0147

Mark Wheeler Adjunct Faculty
Pamela R. Williams Adjunct Faculty
District Financial Aid
pamela.r.williams@domail.maricopa.edu

480-461-7711