Faculty & Staff

Contact Business & Information Systems

Southern & Dobson

Building: BP 43A
P: 480-461-7711

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Rodger Adair Adjunct Faculty
rodger.adair@mesacc.edu
Helice Agria Instructional Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
helice.agria@mesacc.edu

480-461-7372

Muhammad Alam Adjunct Faculty
muhammad.alam@mesacc.edu
Carie Allen Adjunct Faculty
carie.allen@mesacc.edu
Elise Alva Adjunct Faculty
elise.alva@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey Anderson Multimedia Programmer Analyst
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Center for Teaching & Learning
jeffrey.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7709

480-461-7857 (fax)

William Aramoni Adjunct Faculty
william.aramoni@mesacc.edu
John Austin Adjunct Faculty
john.austin@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8759

Mandana Bagheri Adjunct Faculty
mandana.bagheri@mesacc.edu
Reachel Bagley Adjunct Faculty
reachel.bagley@mesacc.edu
Leslie Barker Adjunct Faculty
leslie.barker@mesacc.edu
Tanya Barnes-Matt Adjunct Faculty
tanya.barnes-matt@mesacc.edu
Burt Bartram Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
burton.bartram@mesacc.edu
Ralph Bates Adjunct Faculty
ralph.bates@mesacc.edu
Roxanne Bates Adjunct Faculty
roxanne.bates@mesacc.edu
Susan Baum Adjunct Faculty
susan.baum@mesacc.edu
Paulette Bell-Pierce Adjunct Faculty
paulette.bell-pierce@mesacc.edu
Jacqueline Benard Adjunct Faculty
jacqueline.benard@phoenixcollege.edu
John M. Beshk Residential Faculty - Real Estate Program Director
Business & Information Systems
john.beshk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7715

602-309-8888 (mobile)

Andrea Bevier Manager: HelpCenter
Lead Help Desk Analyst
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
CTS Desktop & Help Center
andrea.bevier@mesacc.edu

480-461-7877

Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

William T. Bodine Adjunct Faculty
william.bodine@maricopacorporate.com

480-377-2713

Timothy Bollinger Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
timothy.bollinger@mesacc.edu
Burton B. Borlongan Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Business & Information Systems
burton.borlongan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7463

Evonne M. Bowling Residential Faculty - Apparel Merchandising & Design
Business & Information Systems
evonne.bowling@mesacc.edu

480-461-7140

480-461-7144 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Jessica Bradford Network Academy Adviser
Network Academy
jessica.bradford@mesacc.edu

480-461-7771

480-461-7417 (fax)

Mark Bradshaw Adjunct Faculty
mark.bradshaw@mesacc.edu
Mark Brenner Adjunct Faculty
mark.brenner@gccaz.edu
Kimberly L. Broxham Residential Faculty - Fashion Merchandising
Business & Information Systems
kimberly.broxham@mesacc.edu

480-461-7876

480-461-7876 (alternate)

Diana Bullen Chair: Business & Information Systems
Residential Faculty - Director General Business Programs
Business & Information Systems
diana.bullen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7221

Randy Bulriss Adjunct Faculty
Dawn E. Bulriss Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
dawn.bulriss@mesacc.edu
Melvin Burch Adjunct Faculty
melvin.burch@mesacc.edu
Preston D. Cameron Chair: Business & Information Systems
Dean
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
preston.cameron@mesacc.edu

480-461-7714

480-461-7729 (alternate)

Ted Carroll Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
theodore.carroll@mesacc.edu
Robert P. Chapman Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Network Academy
robert.chapman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7824

Elliott R. Cherner Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Business & Information Systems
elliot.cherner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7917

Laura Clark Adjunct Faculty
laura.clark@mesacc.edu
Dr. Linda D. Collins Residential Faculty - CIS, Business English, Disney Internship
Business & Information Systems
linda.collins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7077

Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Jeanne Cridebring Adjunct Faculty
jeanne.cridebring@mesacc.edu
Anna Cruz Adjunct Faculty
anna.cruz@mesacc.edu

480-731-8866 : 13019 (alternate)

Rhonda Culver Adjunct Faculty
rhonda.culver@mesacc.edu
Robert J. Danielson Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Network Academy
robert.danielson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7725

Christopher DeMember Adjunct Faculty
christopher.demember@mesacc.edu
Mary DeRoche Adjunct Faculty
mary.deroche@mesacc.edu
Christine DeRosa Lead Computer Process Lab Technician
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Instructional Technology-OE/OE
chris.derosa@mesacc.edu

480-461-7160

Constance M. DeRosa Lead Computer Process Lab Technician
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Instructional Technology-OE/OE
connie.derosa@mesacc.edu

480-461-7097

Kimberly Devery Adjunct Faculty
Bahadurali Dhanani Adjunct Faculty
bahadurali.dhanani@mesacc.edu
Katherine Emmelkamp Adjunct Faculty
kat.emmelkamp@mesacc.edu
Dr. Janet Felton Exec Asst
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Office of the President
janet.felton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7500

JB Files Residential Faculty - Cisco CCNP Program, CCNA Security
Network Academy
jack.files@mesacc.edu

480-461-7713

Paula Freund Adjunct Faculty
paula.freund@mesacc.edu
Katherine E. Frommer Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
katherine.frommer@mesacc.edu

480-218-9676

Jason William Gates Temp Level 3
Network Academy
jason.gates@mesacc.edu
Michael Gerdes Adjunct Faculty
michael.gerdes@mesacc.edu
Andrew Giddings Manager: Strategic Systems
Deputy CIO / Asst Dir Strategic Info Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Info Technology
andrew.giddings@mesacc.edu

480-461-7802

Jill Glickman Adjunct Faculty
jill.glickman@mesacc.edu
Christopher Glover Adjunct Faculty
christopher.glover@mesacc.edu
Jamie Goff Adjunct Faculty
jamie.goff@mesacc.edu
Sharon Hain Adjunct Faculty
sharon.hain@mesacc.edu

480-461-7771

Roger Hallsted Adjunct Faculty
roger.hallsted@mesacc.edu
Andrew Hamilton Adjunct Faculty
andrew.hamilton@mesacc.edu
Dave Harris Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC
Business & Information Systems
david.harris@mesacc.edu

480-461-7304

Matthew Healy Adjunct Faculty
Sheryl Heier Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
sheryl.heier@mesacc.edu
Christine A. Held Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC
Business & Information Systems
christine.held@mesacc.edu

480-461-7568

Jasson Hidalgo Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jasson.hidalgo@mesacc.edu
Patrick Hogan Adjunct Faculty
patrick.hogan@mesacc.edu
Jessica J. Inglish Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
jessica.inglish@riosalado.edu
Brett Ingraham Adjunct Faculty
brett.ingraham@cgc.edu
Kendrick S. Jacox Dual Enrollment Instructor
kendrick.jacox@mesacc.edu
Gary Johnson Adjunct Faculty
gary.johnson@mesacc.edu
Angela Johnson Adjunct Faculty
angela.powell.johnson@mesacc.edu
Bruce Michael Johnston Dual Enrollment Instructor
bruce.johnston@mesacc.edu
Donald Johnston Adjunct Faculty
donald.johnston@mesacc.edu
Jessica Jones Adjunct Faculty
jessica.c.jones@mesacc.edu
James M. Kelley Dual Enrollment Instructor
james.kelley@mesacc.edu
Shawn Kelsall Adjunct Faculty
russell.kelsall@mesacc.edu
Jeanne Kennedy Adjunct Faculty
David Keppel Adjunct Faculty
david.keppel@mesacc.edu
Dennis Kibbe Full Time Faculty - Computer Informations Systems
Business & Information Systems
dennis.kibbe@mesacc.edu

480-461-7771

Pamela Kirk Adjunct Faculty
pamela.kirk@mesacc.edu
Jared A. Langkilde Manager: Development Office
Director of Development
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
Office of the President
jared.langkilde@mesacc.edu

480-461-7396

480-461-7200 (alternate)

480-844-3152 (fax)

Deb LaVergne Residential Faculty - CIS/MGT
Business & Information Systems
debra.lavergne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7754

Tina LePage Adjunct Faculty
Charles Lewis Residential Faculty - Accounting
Business & Information Systems
charles.lewis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7196

LaCinda Lewis Adjunct Faculty
lacinda.lewis@mesacc.edu
John Lewis Adjunct Faculty
john.lewis@mesacc.edu
Lori C. Liang Residential Faculty - Fashion Design
Business & Information Systems
lori.liang@mesacc.edu

480-461-7179

Nicki L. Maines Residential Faculty
Business & Information Systems
nicki.maines@cgc.edu

480-461-7720

Lua Isabel Maloney Temp Level 3
Business & Information Systems
lua.maloney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7729

Juan Marquez, Ed.D. Eval Dual Enrollment Instruct
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
juan.marquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7294

Suzanne Martin Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
suzanne.martin@mesacc.edu

480-731-8922

Jaime Martinez Adjunct Faculty
jaime.martinez@mesacc.edu
Joanne McDermand Jr Adjunct Faculty
joanne.mcdermand@mesacc.edu
Yvonne Michelle Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
yvonne.michelle@mesacc.edu
Linda Miller Adjunct Faculty
linda.miller@mesacc.edu
Ray Moore Adjunct Faculty
ray.moore@mesacc.edu
Nori Muster Adjunct Faculty
nori.muster@mesacc.edu
Douglas G. Neuckranz Dual Enrollment Instructor
douglas.neuckranz@mesacc.edu
Neil Newman Adjunct Faculty
neil.newman@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8469

Brenda L. Nielsen Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC; currently serving as the Asst. Chair of BIS at the Red Mountain Campus
Business & Information Systems
brenda.nielsen@mesacc.edu

480-654-7721

Colleen Norris Admin Secretary III
Business & Information Systems
c.norris@mesacc.edu

480-461-7711

Jacob T. Olson Computer Lab Tech
Business & Information Systems
jake.olson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7786

Steven D. Osburn Systems Admin I
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support
steven.osburn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7872

Kristine Ouzts General Business
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
kristine.ouzts@mesacc.edu

480-993-9948

Sean R. Parsons Supv Network Svcs
Business & Information Systems
sean.parsons@mesacc.edu

480-461-7773

Bethann Partin Residential Faculty - BPC/CIS
Business & Information Systems
bethann.partin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7764

Aaron Payne Adjunct Faculty
aaron.payne@mesacc.edu
Kathleen Pease Adjunct Faculty
kathleen.pease@mesacc.edu
Saviniano Perez Adjunct Faculty
sam.perez@mesacc.edu
Bill Peschka Adjunct Faculty
william.peschka@mesacc.edu
Daniel Piercy Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
daniel.piercy@mesacc.edu

480-206-5692 (alternate)

480-206-5692 (mobile)

Derrick Platt Adjunct Faculty
derrick.platt@mesacc.edu
Tami Reynolds Adjunct Faculty
Brenda Richardson Adjunct Faculty
brenda.richardson@mesacc.edu
Nicole Richardson Adjunct Faculty
nicole.richardson@mesacc.edu
Patricia T. Roberts Residential Faculty - Web and Multimedia
Business & Information Systems
patricia.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-461-7722

Dwayne Roberts Adjunct Faculty
dwayne.roberts@cgc.edu
Raymond Rogers Adjunct Faculty
raymond.rogers.iv@mesacc.edu
Marsha Rory Adjunct Faculty
marsha.rory@mesacc.edu
Derek N. Rushing Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC
Business & Information Systems
derek.rushing@mesacc.edu

480-461-7469

Wendy Saadi Adjunct Faculty
wendy.saadi@mesacc.edu
Carole D. Saccoccia Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
carole.saccoccia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7129

Robert D. Samson Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems
Network Academy
robert.samson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7744

Keri Sanders Adjunct Faculty
keri.sanders@mesacc.edu
Wiktoria Schaufuss Adjunct Faculty
wiktoria.schaufuss@mesacc.edu
Doris Seggie, PhD Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
doris.seggie@mesacc.edu
Gail Sexton Adjunct Faculty
gail.sexton@mesacc.edu
Sherry Sklar Adjunct Faculty
sherry.sklar@mesacc.edu
Renee D. Slattery Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
renee.slattery@mesacc.edu
Lisa Gilbert (Smith) Admin Secretary I
Instructional Support Services
lisa.beth.smith@mesacc.edu

480-654-7765

Keri Smith Adjunct Faculty
keri.smith@cgc.edu
Kathryn Snyder Adjunct Faculty
Lynn Sperry Whitney Adjunct Faculty
lynn.sperry@mesacc.edu
Sandra Stephens Adjunct Faculty
sandra.stephens@mesacc.edu
Susan Stephensen Adjunct Faculty
susan.stephensen@mesacc.edu
Sky Stressman Adjunct Faculty
sky.stressman@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Spink Strickland Director: Center for Teaching & Learning
Service Faculty - Educational Support CTL
Innovative Learning & Academic Support
jennifer.strickland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7668

Angeline Margaret Surber Residential Faculty - CIS/BPC
Business & Information Systems
angeline.surber@mesacc.edu

480-461-7298

Dr. Lo-An Tabar-Gaul, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Computer Information Systems, Web Technology, Management and General Business
Business & Information Systems
lo-an.tabar-gaul@mesacc.edu

480-461-7465

Keith Shigeru Takata Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
keith.takata@mesacc.edu
Stephanie L. Thiel Dual Enrollment Instructor
stephanie.thiel@mesacc.edu

480-472-4577

Richard L. Toler, Jr, MBA Residential Faculty - General Business
Business & Information Systems
richard.toler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7719

Vicki Colleen Tolman Dual Enrollment Instructor
vicki.tolman@mesacc.edu
Melissa Kay Turnbull Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
melissa.kay.turnbull@gatewaycc.edu

602-286-8735

Kent Utter Adjunct Faculty
kent.utter@mesacc.edu
David Vazquez Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
david.vazquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7439 (alternate)

480-294-7799 (mobile)

Phil Waclawski Residential Faculty - Linux, PHP, MySQL, Javascript, HTML/CSS
Business & Information Systems
phillip.paul.waclawski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7468

Allen Watts Adjunct Faculty
allen.watts@mesacc.edu
Edward L. Welsh Residential Faculty - General Business
Business & Information Systems
edd.welsh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7712

Matthew B. Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
matthew.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Katherine Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
katherine.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Julia Westlake Adjunct Faculty
julia.westlake@mesacc.edu
Mark Wheeler Adjunct Faculty
mark.wheeler@mesacc.edu
Robert R. Wilson Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
robert.r.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-710-0340

Landis Maren York Temp Level 3
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts Facilities
landis.york@mesacc.edu