Faculty & Staff

Contact Communication, Theatre & Film Arts

Southern & Dobson

Building: AC 30
P: 480-461-7524

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 9 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 9 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Christine Beckman Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christine.beckman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7192

480-461-7350 (fax)

Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Jim Bley Adjunct Faculty
james.bley.jr@mesacc.edu
Esther Brown Adjunct Faculty
esther.golding@mesacc.edu
Troy Buckey Theatre Tech Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
troy.buckey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7832

Edward Callirgos Adjunct Faculty
edward.callirgos@mesacc.edu
Megan Cauthen Adjunct Faculty
megan.cauthen@mesacc.edu
Mary Crisci Adjunct Faculty
mary.crisci@mesacc.edu
Hannah Davis Adjunct Faculty
hannah.davis@mesacc.edu
Jorita DeFrancesco Adjunct Faculty
jorita.defrancesco@mesacc.edu
Kevin Dressler Residential Faculty - Director of Theatre Activities
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.dressler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7538

480-461-7350 (fax)

Marisa E. Estrada Coord Theatre Box Office Ops
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
marisa.estrada@mesacc.edu

480-461-7867

Eric J. Fernandez Clerk Typist
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
eric.fernandez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7525

480-461-7350 (fax)

Puvana Ganesan Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
puvana.ganesan@mesacc.edu

480-654-7792

Amber Green Adjunct Faculty
amber.green@mesacc.edu
Leanna R. Hall Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
leanna.hall@mesacc.edu

480-829-9599

Amanda Houdashell Adjunct Faculty
amanda.houdashell@mesacc.edu
Rebecca Irvine Adjunct Faculty
rebecca.irvine@mesacc.edu
Darien Hale Keane Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
darien.keane@mesacc.edu

480-461-7398

Loretta Kissell Residential Faculty - Speech Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
loretta.kissell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7761

Kenneth E. Mann Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kenneth.mann@mesacc.edu
Rhonda R. McCanless Admin Secretary III
Art
rhonda.mccanless@mesacc.edu

480-461-7528

Sheila Merritt Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
sheila.merritt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Stacey Nordhues Adjunct Faculty
stacey.nordhues@mesacc.edu
Dr. Susan K. Olson Chair: Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
susan.olson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7793

Layne Owens-Goodman Adjunct Faculty - Communication Studies
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
layne.owens@mesacc.edu

480-461-7295

Leah W. Palmer Manager: Center for Public Policy
Director of the Center for Workforce and Community Partnerships
Adjunct Faculty
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
leah.palmer@mesacc.edu

480-688-9801

Bruce A. Peterson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
bruce.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7722

480-221-7121 (mobile)

480-654-7372 (fax)

Jodie Petra Adjunct Faculty
jodiekay.petra@mesacc.edu
Mallory Maria Prucha Residential Faculty - Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mallory.prucha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7116

Erin Rawson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
erin.rawson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7529

Jennifer Robinson Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.robinson@mesacc.edu
Lori Sampedro Adjunct Faculty
lori.sampedro@mesacc.edu
Aaron Sanchez Adjunct Faculty
aaron.sanchez@mesacc.edu
Tawnya Sherman Adjunct Faculty
tawnya.sherman@mesacc.edu
Kirt A. Shineman Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu

623-845-3653

Charles A. Silver Manager: Marketing/Recruitment
Dir Development
Adjunct Faculty
charles.silver@scottsdalecc.edu

480-423-6424

Adam Smith Adjunct Faculty
Kevin Sonoda Adjunct Faculty
kevin.sonoda@mesacc.edu
Linda J. Stapley Temp Level 2
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
linda.stapley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Elise Sweet Adjunct Faculty
Jason Taylor Adjunct Faculty
jason.taylor@mesacc.edu
Kara E. Thomson Residential Faculty - Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7975

Michael Towner Adjunct Faculty
michael.towner@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jen Townsley Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.townsley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7520

Christopher L. Tubilewicz Manager: Fine Arts Facilities
Coordinator of Fine Arts Facilities
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7496

480-844-3193 (fax)

David Vining Adjunct Faculty
david.vining@mesacc.edu
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.m.williams@mesacc.edu
Isa Winston Temp Level 3
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
isa.winston@mesacc.edu
Paul Winters Adjunct Faculty
paul.winters@mesacc.edu
Blake Lawrence Wolf Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Academic Advisement
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-461-7223

480-461-7858 (fax)

Landis Maren York Temp Level 3
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
landis.york@mesacc.edu