Faculty & Staff

Contact Cultural Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7060

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Annalisa Alvrus Chair: Cultural Science
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
annalisa.alvrus@mesacc.edu

480-461-7913

602-692-0814 (mobile)

Mary M. Aubin Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
mary.aubin@mesacc.edu

602-616-3783

Nannette R. Bailey Adjunct Faculty
nannette.bailey@mesacc.edu
Steve Bass Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
steve.bass@mesacc.edu

480-461-7075

Brigitte Bavousett Adjunct Faculty
brigitte.bavousett@mesacc.edu
Victor Begay Adjunct Faculty
victor.begay@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Evonne Blevins Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
karen.blevins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7358

Dari Bradley Adjunct Faculty
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu
Shana Burgos Destephanis Adjunct Faculty
shana.burgos.destephanis@mesacc.edu
Chad Bush Adjunct Faculty
chad.bush@mesacc.edu
Dr. Niccole Villa Cerveny Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
niccole.cerveny@mesacc.edu

480-654-7728

Lilian Chavez Non Credit
Adjunct Faculty
lilian.chavez@riosalado.edu
Kenneth B. Creech Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
kenneth.creech@mesacc.edu
Jason J Crosby Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
jason.crosby@mesacc.edu
JoAnn Del-Colle Adjunct Faculty
joann.del-colle@mesacc.edu
Joseph A. DePinto, LCSW Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
joseph.depinto@mesacc.edu

480-442-7844 (alternate)

480-442-7844 (mobile)

Dori DiPietro Director, Social Work Program
Residential Faculty - Director of the MCC Social Work Program
Cultural Science
dori.dipietro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7074

480-461-7074 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Diana Durand Matallana Adjunct Faculty
diana.durand@mesacc.edu
Hallie Margaret Edmonds Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
hallie.edmonds@mesacc.edu
Dr. Rick Effland Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
richard.effland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7061

480-650-9865 (mobile)

Renee C. Elder Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
renee.elder@cgc.edu
Krista Eschbach Adjunct Faculty
Karol E. Francis Specially Funded
Cultural Science
karol.francis@mesacc.edu
Anya Cathleen Frashuer Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
anya.frashuer@mesacc.edu
James Fritz Adjunct Faculty
james.fritz@mesacc.edu
Emily Goble Early Adjunct Faculty
emily.goble@phoenixcollege.edu
Rod Golden Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520

Michael Greenwell Adjunct Faculty
michael.greenwell@mesacc.edu
Martin A. Gromulat Adjunct Faculty - Sustainability
Cultural Science
martin.gromulat@mesacc.edu
John Hannon Adjunct Faculty
jack.hannon@mesacc.edu
Paul R. Harasha Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
paul.harasha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7155

Diane E. Hawkey Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
diane.hawkey@mesacc.edu
Jaime H. Herrera Residential Faculty - English
English
jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7484

Jerry Howard Adjunct Faculty
jerry.howard@mesacc.edu
Christa Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Linda Hull Adjunct Faculty
linda.hull@mesacc.edu
Maureen Bradley Legault Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
maureen.legault@mesacc.edu
Dr. Shereen Lerner Chair: Cultural Science
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7306

Rose Marie Lichtenfels Faculity Advisor for Coming Out of Hiding Grant
Adjunct Faculty - Cultural Science
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
rose.lichtenfels@mesacc.edu

480-985-2366

480-347-8136 (alternate)

480-584-6111 (fax)

Clemenc Ligocki Adjunct Faculty
clem.ligocki@mesacc.edu
Lara M. Lloyd Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
lara.lloyd@mesacc.edu
Nicole H. Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Daniel W. Lufkin Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
daniel.lufkin@gatewaycc.edu

602-286-8216

Angela M. Mallard Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Susan McAleavey Adjunct Faculty
susan.mcaleavey@mesacc.edu

602-809-2443

Sarah McCool Adjunct Faculty
sarah.mccool@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth A. McNeil Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
elizabeth.mcneil@mesacc.edu

480-332-4472

Robert Miller Adjunct Faculty
robert.jennings.miller@mesacc.edu
Scotty B. Moore Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scotty.moore@mesacc.edu

713-409-1120

Arlene Old Elk Adjunct Faculty
arlene.old.elk@mesacc.edu
November Rose Papaleo Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
november.papaleo@mesacc.edu
Vanessa Perkins Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
vanessa.perkins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7461

Devon Polynone Adjunct Faculty
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu
Scott Renshaw Adjunct Faculty
scott.renshaw@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth A. Ridder Adjunct Faculty
elizabeth.ridder@phoenixcollege.edu

480-427-0041

Scott C. Russell Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
scott.russell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7369

Dr. Erinanne Saffell Residential Faculty - Meteorology / Climatology
Cultural Science
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7035

Michael M. Santoro Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
michael.santoro@cgc.edu
Steven A. Schmich Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
steven.schmich@mesacc.edu
Mary I. Schwenck Admin Secretary III
Cultural Science
mary.schwenck@mesacc.edu

480-461-7348

Mona C. Scott Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
mona.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7064

480-461-7064 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Craig Shumway Adjunct Faculty
craig.shumway@mesacc.edu
Chad Sieger Adjunct Faculty
chad.sieger@southmountaincc.edu
Larry Smith Adjunct Faculty
larry.smith@mesacc.edu
Victoria Stay Adjunct Faculty
victoria.stay@mesacc.edu
Michelle Stewart Adjunct Faculty
michelle.stewart@mesacc.edu
Kristi Stuckwisch Adjunct Faculty
kristi.stuckwisch@mesacc.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Ursic Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
elizabeth.ursic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7470

Shelli Denelle Williams Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
shelli.williams@mesacc.edu
Chad Willis Adjunct Faculty
chad.willis@mesacc.edu
Michael J. Winkelman Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
michael.winkelman@mesacc.edu

623-239-1662

Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu