Faculty & Staff

Contact Philosophy & Religious Studies

Southern & Dobson

Building: BP 43A
P: 480-461-7860

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Laura A. Adelia Adjunct Faculty - Religious Studies & History
Philosophy & Religious Studies
laura.adelia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7860

480-461-7860 (alternate)

Sylvester Ajagbe Adjunct Faculty
sylvester.ajagbe@mesacc.edu
Dr. Debra J. Campbell Residential Faculty - Philosophy
Philosophy & Religious Studies
debra.campbell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7615

Craig T. Carley Adjunct Faculty
craig.carley@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7369

Dr. Keith J. Crudup Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
keith.crudup@mesacc.edu

480-461-7791

Albert Filice III Adjunct Faculty
albert.filice.iii@mesacc.edu
Blair Gadsby Adjunct Faculty
blair.gadsby@mesacc.edu
Valerie Hill Admin Secretary III
Philosophy & Religious Studies
valerie.hill@mesacc.edu

480-461-7860

480-461-7828 (fax)

Eric H. Hultquist Temp Level 3
Adjunct Faculty
Academic Advisement
eric.hultquist@mesacc.edu
Patrice D. Nango Chair: Philosophy & Religious Studies
Residential Faculty - Philosophy
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
patrice.nango@mesacc.edu

480-461-7621

Simon Oswwitch Adjunct Faculty - Philosophy
Philosophy & Religious Studies
simon.oswitch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7860

Thomas P. Shoemaker Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
tom.shoemaker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7009

John Stopple Adjunct Faculty
john.stopple@mesacc.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Ursic Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
elizabeth.ursic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7470

Dr. Barry F. Vaughan Residential Faculty - Philosophy and Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7620

480-461-7620 (alternate)

480-844-3212 (fax)

Michael D. Wintz Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
michael.wintz@mesacc.edu

480-654-7724

Dr. Sandra Woien Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy & Religious Studies
sandra.woien@mesacc.edu
Dr. Dave Yount Residential Faculty - Philosophy
Philosophy & Religious Studies
david.yount@mesacc.edu

480-461-7833