Faculty & Staff

Contact Social Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7060

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mark Abajian Adjunct Faculty
mark.abajian@mesacc.edu
Basil A. Al Hashimi Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
basil.al-hashimi@mesacc.edu

480-654-7715

Peggy Alford Adjunct Faculty
peggy.alford@mesacc.edu
Dr. Juan M. Armijo Adjunct Faculty
juan.armijo@mesacc.edu
Philip D. Benson Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
philip.benson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7072

Beth G. Bonewell Dual Enrollment Instructor
beth.bonewell@mesacc.edu
Barton Bowen Adjunct Faculty
barton.bowen@mesacc.edu
Gary Brady Adjunct Faculty
gary.brady@mesacc.edu
Nathan G. Brodie Temp Level 2
Social Science
nathan.brodie@mesacc.edu
Mark A. Buenafe Full Time Faculty - Economics
mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu

623-845-3694

Harold W. Cranswick Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
harold.cranswick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7245

John W. (Bill) Demory Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
john.demory@mesacc.edu

520-505-1909 (alternate)

520-505-1909 (mobile)

Jerry Dickson Adjunct Faculty
jerry.dickson@mesacc.edu
Brian Dille Residential Faculty - Political Science
Social Science
brian.dille@mesacc.edu

480-461-7065

Glen Frakes Adjunct Faculty
glen.frakes@mesacc.edu
Donald Gawronski Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
donald.gawronski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7051

Prof. Golden Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520 (alternate)

Elizabeth Gordon Adjunct Faculty
elizabeth.gordon@mesacc.edu
J Gustafson Adjunct Faculty
scott.gustafson@mesacc.edu
Lester Hadsell Adjunct Faculty
lester.hadsell@mesacc.edu
Debbie Henney Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
debra.henney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7067

Dr. Paul T. Hietter Chair: Social Science
Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
paul.hietter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7346

Christa Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Bethany Brown Hutchins Adjunct Faculty
bethany.hutchins@riosalado.edu
Mily Ming-Tzu Kao Adjunct Faculty
mily.ming-tzu.kao@mesacc.edu
Janette Kasl Dual Enrollment Instructor
janette.kasl@mesacc.edu
Raymond Kilroy Adjunct Faculty
raymond.kilroy@mesacc.edu
Emily M. Klein Alice Adjunct Faculty
emily.klein@riosalado.edu
Rudi Kopec Adjunct Faculty
rudi.kopec@mesacc.edu
Sarah E. Korte Admin Secretary III
Social Science
sarah.korte@mesacc.edu

480-461-7017

Dr. Stan Landry Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
stan.landry@mesacc.edu
Charles W. Levine Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
charles.levine@mesacc.edu

480-654-7730

Steven P. Lurenz Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
steven.lurenz@mesacc.edu
Sylwia Martynowicz Adjunct Faculty
sylwia.martynowicz@mesacc.edu
Javan Mesnard Adjunct Faculty
javan.mesnard@mesacc.edu
D Meyer Adjunct Faculty
allen.meyer@mesacc.edu
Jason Millett Adjunct Faculty
jason.millett@mesacc.edu
Chau Quynh Nguyen Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
chau.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-829-7888

Derrick Palmer Adjunct Faculty
Jesus Peralta Adjunct Faculty
Gregory B. Pratt Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
greg.pratt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7755

Courtney E. Smith History
Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
courtney.e.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7241

Kenneth Sorensen Adjunct Faculty
ken.sorensen@mesacc.edu
Steve Spracale Adjunct Faculty
Shannon Sweat Adjunct Faculty
shannon.sweat@mesacc.edu
Morgan Tanner Adjunct Faculty
morgan.tanner@mesacc.edu
Alice Temnick Adjunct Faculty
Robert Wilburn Adjunct Faculty
robert.wilburn@mesacc.edu
Alfred Yazzie Adjunct Faculty
alfred.yazzie@mesacc.edu