Faculty & Staff

Contact Social Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7060

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mark E. Abajian Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
mark.abajian@mesacc.edu
Basil A. Al Hashimi Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
basil.al-hashimi@mesacc.edu

480-654-7715

Peggy E. Alford Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
peggy.alford@mesacc.edu
Dr. Juan M. Armijo Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
juan.armijo@mesacc.edu

480-221-5759

Philip D. Benson Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
philip.benson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7072

Beth G. Bonewell Dual Enrollment Instructor
beth.bonewell@mesacc.edu
Barton R. Bowen Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
barton.bowen@mesacc.edu

928-229-0044

Gary L. Brady Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
gary.brady@mesacc.edu

480-731-8866 : 13967

Nathan G. Brodie Staff
Social Science
nathan.brodie@mesacc.edu
Douglas A. Conway Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
douglas.conway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7067

Harold W. Cranswick Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
harold.cranswick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7245

John W. (Bill) Demory Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Social Science
john.demory@mesacc.edu

602-316-7190

520-505-1909 (alternate)

520-505-1909 (mobile)

Jerry A. Dickson Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
jerry.dickson@mesacc.edu
Brian Dille Residential Faculty - Political Science
Social Science
brian.dille@mesacc.edu

480-461-7065

Glen P. Frakes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
glen.frakes@mesacc.edu
Donald Gawronski Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
donald.gawronski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7051

Prof. Golden Adjunct Faculty - Sociology/African American Studies
Social Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520

480-266-4520 (alternate)

Elizabeth C. Gordon Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
elizabeth.gordon@mesacc.edu

480-744-5417

J Scott Gustafson Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
scott.gustafson@mesacc.edu
Lester C. Hadsell Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
lester.hadsell@mesacc.edu
Debbie Henney Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
debra.henney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7067

Dr. Betsy Hertzler Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
betsy.hertzler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7583

Dr. Paul T. Hietter Chair: Social Science
Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
paul.hietter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7346

Christa J. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Bethany Brown Hutchins Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
bethany.hutchins@riosalado.edu
Mily Ming-Tzu Kao Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
mily.ming-tzu.kao@mesacc.edu
Janette Kasl Dual Enrollment Instructor
janette.kasl@mesacc.edu
Raymond Jay Kilroy Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
raymond.kilroy@mesacc.edu
Emily M. Klein Alice Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
emily.klein@riosalado.edu
Rudi M. Kopec Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
rudi.kopec@mesacc.edu
Sarah E. Korte Admin Secretary III
Social Science
sarah.korte@mesacc.edu

480-461-7017

Stan Landry Adjunct Faculty
Tara M. Lennon Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
tara.lennon@mesacc.edu
Charles W. Levine Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
charles.levine@mesacc.edu

480-654-7730

Steven P. Lurenz Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
steven.lurenz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7990

William E. Mapp Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
william.mapp@mesacc.edu
Sylwia Zaneta Martynowicz Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
sylwia.martynowicz@mesacc.edu
Javan Daniel Mesnard Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
javan.mesnard@riosalado.edu
Jason S. Millett Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
jason.millett@mesacc.edu
Chau Quynh Nguyen Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
chau.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-829-7888

Derrick S. Palmer Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
derrick.palmer@mesacc.edu
Jesus E. Peralta Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
jesus.peralta@mesacc.edu

480-461-7790

Gregory B. Pratt Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
greg.pratt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7755

Courtney E. Smith History
Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
courtney.e.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7241

Kenneth G. Sorensen Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
ken.sorensen@mesacc.edu

480-732-7126

Shannon S. Sweat Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
shannon.sweat@mesacc.edu
Morgan Tanner Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
morgan.tanner@mesacc.edu
Alice Temnick Adjunct Faculty
Michael Curtis Vetti Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
michael.vetti@mesacc.edu
Robert L. Wilburn Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
robert.wilburn@mesacc.edu
Alfred R. Yazzie Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
alfred.yazzie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7017