Faculty & Staff

Contact World Languages

Southern & Dobson

Building: 41
P: 480-461-7031

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 6:30 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Emi Ochiai Ahn Residential Faculty - Japanese
World Languages
emi.ahn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7692

480-844-3235 (fax)

S. Yvette Amaya Admin Secretary III
World Languages
suzanne.amaya@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth M. Atencia-Oliden Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
elizabeth.atencia-oliden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7853

Christine Loree Bailey Dual Enrollment Instructor
christine.bailey@mesacc.edu
David H. Ballard Temp Level 3
World Languages
david.ballard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7969

Ruth Bushman Ballard Temp Level 2
World Languages
ruth.ballard@mesacc.edu
Michelle L. Barto Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
michelle.barto@mesacc.edu

480-264-0167 (alternate)

Mariko Sugawara Bragg Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
mariko.sugawara.bragg@mesacc.edu
Steven T Budge Chair: World Languages
Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
steve.budge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7062

480-461-7458 (fax)

Antonio Cardenas Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
antonio.cardenas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7039

Adrian D. De Hoyos Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
adrian.de.hoyos@mesacc.edu

480-321-7216

Elena Petrovna Frost Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
elena.frost@mesacc.edu
Jorge A. Garzon-Forero Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
jorge.garzon-forero@mesacc.edu

480-461-7059

Ellen R. Gerdeman-Klein Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ellen.gerdeman-klein@mesacc.edu
M. Eliza Gonzalez Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
m.eliza.gonzalez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7451

Aimee L. Guerin Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
aimee.guerin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7361

Nicole K Johannson Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
nicole.johannson@mesacc.edu
Nedialka T. Koleva Dual Enrollment Instructor
World Languages
nedialka.koleva@mesacc.edu
Ling-Chuan Liu Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ling-chuan.liu@mesacc.edu

480-491-1521

Thomas Maland Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
thomas.maland@mesacc.edu
Alice B. Marino Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
alice.marino@mesacc.edu

480-461-7908

480-331-3253 (alternate)

Maria Y. Martell Residential Faculty - Spanish/Zumba
World Languages
maria.martell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7859

Kelly Moeur Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
kelly.moeur@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Ronda L. Moriarty Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ronda.moriarty@mesacc.edu
Larisa Muka Clerk Typist
World Languages
larisa.muka@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Angela Neff Adjunct Faculty-ASL
World Languages
angela.neff@mesacc.edu

602-460-3579 (alternate)

602-460-3579 (mobile)

Annique Nestmann Manager: International Education
Director
Adjunct Faculty
International Education
annique.nestmann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7753

480-461-7756 (alternate)

480-461-7139 (fax)

James D. P. Rice Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
james.rice@mesacc.edu

480-275-4680

Tamara L. Scott Dual Enrollment Instructor
tamara.l.scott@southmountaincc.edu
Asmaa S. Shbeer Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
asmaa.shbeer@mesacc.edu

480-777-5150

Yukari Takahashi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
yukari.takahashi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Dawn B. Ulep Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
dawn.ulep@mesacc.edu
Nadine Marie Van Deraa Dual Enrollment Instructor
nadine.van.deraa@mesacc.edu
Mallory Susan Watts Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
mallory.watts@mesacc.edu