Contact Art

Southern & Dobson

Building: AC 30
P: 480-461-7524
F: 480-461-7350

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 9 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Robert Alan Adams Adjunct Faculty
Art
robert.adams@mesacc.edu
Malena Marie Barnhart Adjunct Faculty
Art
malena.barnhart@mesacc.edu
Michael Brennan Adjunct Faculty
Art
michael.brennan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Sarah Capawana Chair: Art
Residential Faculty - Photography / History of Photography
Art
sarah.capawana@mesacc.edu

480-461-7516

480-461-7524 (alternate)

480-461-7350 (fax)

Loyal Dang Staff
Art
loyal.dang@mesacc.edu
Edna Dapo Adjunct Faculty
Art
edna.dapo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Theodore G. Decker Jr Adjunct Faculty
Art
theodore.decker.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Cyndi T. Devito-Ziemer Adjunct Faculty
Art
cyndi.devito-ziemer@gccaz.edu

480-461-7524

Janet M. Faulkner Adjunct Faculty
Art
janet.faulkner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Dan Fogel Residential Faculty - Drawing and Painting
Art
ephram.fogel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7863

Robert E. Galloway Residential Faculty - Photography
Art
robert.galloway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7523

Stephen P. Gittins Adjunct Faculty
Art
stephen.gittins@mesacc.edu
Asem Arstanovna Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty
Art
asem.gonzalez@cgc.edu
Devin Anthony Jones Staff
Art
devin.jones@mesacc.edu
Kai Y. Kim Residential Faculty - Art
Art
kai.kim@mesacc.edu

480-461-7133

Tom R. Klare Residential Faculty - Digital Photography, Computer Graphics
Art
thomas.klare@mesacc.edu

480-461-7086

Dr. Gingher Leyendecker Residential Faculty - Life Drawing/Art Anatomy
Art
jennifer.leyendecker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7623

Sandra L. Luehrsen Adjunct Faculty
Art
sandra.luehrsen@mesacc.edu
Rhonda R. McCanless Admin Secretary III
Art
rhonda.mccanless@mesacc.edu

480-461-7528

Danielle Nicole Pajak Staff
Art
danielle.pajak@mesacc.edu
Lindsey S. Pedersen Residential Faculty - Art History
Art
lindsey.pedersen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7530

Jan S. Peterson Adjunct Faculty
Art
jan.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-998-1596

Cynthia A. Peterson-Fimea Adjunct Faculty
Art
cynthia.peterson-fimea@mesacc.edu
Jeremy Yancy Schmidt Adjunct Faculty
Art
jeremy.schmidt@mesacc.edu
James Kyle Schwarz Staff
Art
james.schwarz@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Speranza Residential Faculty - Art
Art
linda.speranza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7534

Jesse D. Stephens Staff
Art
jesse.stephens@mesacc.edu
Chris Todd Residential Faculty - Digital Art
Art
chris.todd@mesacc.edu

480-461-7716

Aleida Laucirica Wakefield Adjunct Faculty
Art
aleida.laucirica.wakefield@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Dennis Wilson Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7731

Neal S. Winter Computer Maint Tech
Art
neal.winter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7526