Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11 , Second Floor
P: 480-461-7588

Southern & Dobson

Building: 44
P: 480-654-7720
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Chair: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Myisha Brown Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
myisha.brown@mesacc.edu
Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Pamela Burke Cowing Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
pamela.cowing@mesacc.edu
Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Karen Hardin Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
karen.hardin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Carita A. Harrell Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
carita.harrell@mesacc.edu
Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Olivia M. Lara Adjunct Faculty
Library, Learning Ctr&Counsel
olivia.lara@cgc.edu

480-545-9746

Alexis Cowan Meinhold Service Fac Hrly Evening
Counseling
alexis.meinhold@mesacc.edu
Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Gene L. Parrish Service Fac Hrly Evening
Counseling
gene.parrish@mesacc.edu

480-461-6118

Heather R. Peters Admin Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

Paul Spencer Peterson II Director Instructional Support Services & Student Development, Red Mtn Campus
Adjunct Faculty - Counseling
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
spencer.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7750

480-461-7700 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

David Pullman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
david.pullman@mesacc.edu
Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Kathryn L. Roehler-Hacker Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
kathryn.roehler-hacker@cgc.edu