Faculty & Staff

Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11 , Second Floor
P: 480-461-7588

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P
P: 480-654-7210
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Edmond Bardwell Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
edmond.bardwell@mesacc.edu
Cornelia Angel Branch Moore Adjunct Faculty
cornelia.branch.moore@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7403

Deborah J. Chapman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
deborah.chapman@mesacc.edu
Pamela Burke Cowing Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
pamela.cowing@mesacc.edu
Jennifer B. Curran Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
jennifer.curran@mesacc.edu
Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7579

Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Keith Dairyreo Greer Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
keith.greer@mesacc.edu
Karen Hardin Director: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
karen.hardin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Olivia M. Lara Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
olivia.lara@cgc.edu

480-545-9746

Dwayne E. McIntosh Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty
Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
dwayne.mcintosh@mesacc.edu

480-461-6227

Alexis Cowan Meinhold Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
alexis.meinhold@mesacc.edu
Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Kimberly R. Norris Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
kim.norris@mesacc.edu

480-461-7701

Heather R. Peters Admin Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

Paul Spencer Peterson II Director Instructional Support Services & Student Development, Red Mtn Campus
Adjunct Faculty - Counseling
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
spencer.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7750

480-461-7000 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

David Pullman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
david.pullman@mesacc.edu
Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Kathryn L. Roehler-Hacker Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
kathryn.roehler-hacker@cgc.edu
Danny L. White Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
danny.white@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Princess Joann Wilson Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
princess.wilson@mesacc.edu
Kathryn A. Zulia Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
kathryn.zulia@mesacc.edu