Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11 , Second Floor
P: 480-461-7588

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P
P: 480-654-7720
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Chair: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Cornelia Angel Branch Moore Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
cornelia.branch.moore@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7403

Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Robert Foley Adjunct Faculty
Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Karen Hardin Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
karen.hardin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Carita A. Harrell Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
carita.harrell@mesacc.edu
Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Rita Kasapis Service Fac Hrly Evening
Counseling
rita.kasapis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7297

Olivia M. Lara Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
olivia.lara@cgc.edu

480-545-9746

Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Gene L. Parrish Service Fac Hrly Evening
Counseling
gene.parrish@mesacc.edu

480-461-6118

Heather R. Peters Admin Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

David Pullman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
david.pullman@mesacc.edu
Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Kathryn L. Roehler-Hacker Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
kathryn.roehler-hacker@cgc.edu
Danny L. White Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
danny.white@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588