Faculty & Staff

Contact Cultural Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7060

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Annalisa Alvrus Chair: Cultural Science
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
annalisa.alvrus@mesacc.edu

480-461-7913

Mary M. Aubin Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
mary.aubin@mesacc.edu

602-616-3783

Nannette R. Bailey Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
nannette.bailey@mesacc.edu
Steve Bass Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
steve.bass@mesacc.edu

480-461-7075

Brigitte Anne Bavousett Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
brigitte.bavousett@mesacc.edu
Victor Harvinn Begay Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
victor.begay@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Evonne Blevins Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
karen.blevins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7358

Dari L. Bradley Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu

602-776-4688

Shana A. Burgos Destephanis Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
shana.burgos.destephanis@mesacc.edu
Chad E. Bush Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
chad.bush@mesacc.edu
Dr. Niccole Villa Cerveny Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
niccole.cerveny@mesacc.edu

480-654-7728

Lilian Chavez Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
lilian.chavez@riosalado.edu
Wen-Ching Chuang Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
wen-ching.chuang@mesacc.edu
Kenneth B. Creech Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
kenneth.creech@mesacc.edu
Jason J Crosby Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jason.crosby@mesacc.edu
JoAnn R. Del-Colle Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
joann.del-colle@mesacc.edu
Joseph A. DePinto, LCSW Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Cultural Science
joseph.depinto@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

480-442-7844 (alternate)

480-442-7844 (mobile)

Dori DiPietro Director, Social Work Program
Residential Faculty - Director of the MCC Social Work Program
Cultural Science
dori.dipietro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7074

480-461-7074 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Diana Durand Matallana Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
diana.durand@mesacc.edu

480-580-1447

Hallie Margaret Edmonds Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
hallie.edmonds@mesacc.edu
Dr. Rick Effland Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
richard.effland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7061

480-650-9865 (mobile)

Renee C. Elder Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
renee.elder@cgc.edu
Krista Lynne Eschbach Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
krista.eschbach@mesacc.edu
Anya Cathleen Frashuer Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
anya.frashuer@mesacc.edu
James W. Fritz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
james.fritz@mesacc.edu

480-695-1910

Prof. Golden Adjunct Faculty - Sociology/African American Studies
Social Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520

480-266-4520 (alternate)

Michael N. Greenwell Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
michael.greenwell@mesacc.edu
John J. Hannon Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jack.hannon@mesacc.edu

480-833-7276

Paul R. Harasha Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
paul.harasha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7155

Diane E. Hawkey Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
diane.hawkey@mesacc.edu
Jaime H. Herrera Residential Faculty - English
English
jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7484

Jerry Howard Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jerry.howard@mesacc.edu

480-644-3428

Christa J. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Linda P. Hull Full Time Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
linda.hull@mesacc.edu

480-319-9646

Dr. Shereen Lerner Program Director: Honors
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7306

Rose Marie Lichtenfels Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
rose.lichtenfels@mesacc.edu

480-985-2366

480-347-8136 (alternate)

480-584-6111 (fax)

Clemenc A. Ligocki Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
clem.ligocki@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Lara M. Lloyd Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
lara.lloyd@mesacc.edu
Nicole H. Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Daniel W. Lufkin Adjunct Faculty
daniel.lufkin@gatewaycc.edu

602-286-8216

Susan McAleavey Adjunct Faculty
susan.mcaleavey@mesacc.edu

602-809-2443

Sarah A. McCool Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
sarah.mccool@mesacc.edu
Robert Jennings Miller Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
robert.jennings.miller@mesacc.edu
Scotty B. Moore Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scotty.moore@mesacc.edu

713-409-1120

Arlene Old Elk Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
arlene.old.elk@mesacc.edu
Vanessa Perkins Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
vanessa.perkins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7461

Devon R. Polynone Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu

480-619-2666

Scott W. Renshaw Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scott.renshaw@mesacc.edu
Scott C. Russell Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
scott.russell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7369

Dr. Erinanne Saffell Residential Faculty - Meteorology / Climatology
Cultural Science
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7035

Steven A. Schmich Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
steven.schmich@mesacc.edu
Judith Ann Schultz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
judy.schultz@mesacc.edu

480-219-4581

Mary I. Schwenck Admin Secretary III
Cultural Science
mary.schwenck@mesacc.edu

480-461-7348

Mona C. Scott Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
mona.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7064

480-461-7064 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Craig L. Shumway Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
craig.shumway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Chad Sieger Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
chad.sieger@southmountaincc.edu
John David Silva Staff
Cultural Science
john.silva@mesacc.edu
Larry W. Smith Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
larry.smith@mesacc.edu

562-434-4892

Victoria M. Stay Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
victoria.stay@mesacc.edu
Michelle E Pulich Stewart Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
michelle.stewart@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Kristi Lucille Stuckwisch Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
kristi.stuckwisch@mesacc.edu

480-362-2134

Dr. Elizabeth Ursic Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
elizabeth.ursic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7470

Shelli Denelle Williams Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
shelli.williams@mesacc.edu
Chad A. Willis Adjunct Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
chad.willis@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu