Contact Exercise Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7551
F: 480-461-7471

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Liza Allen Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
liza.allen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Georgianna Lola Anderson Adjunct Faculty
In Person Teaching/Learning
georgianna.anderson@riosalado.edu

480-704-0676

Jared P. Blitz Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jared.blitz@mesacc.edu
Scott A. Bodily Adjunct Faculty
Dance
scott.bodily@mesacc.edu
Julie A. Burcar Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
julie.burcar@mesacc.edu
Brielle A. Carter Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
brielle.carter@mesacc.edu
Anthony Francis Cirelli Athletic Specialist
Athletics
anthony.cirelli@mesacc.edu
Salvatore Vincent Cucuzza Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
salvatore.cucuzza@mesacc.edu
Marsha K. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Recreation
marsha.davis@mesacc.edu

602-989-1670

Todd Owen Davis Adjunct Faculty
Recreation
todd.davis@mesacc.edu

602-980-3798

Devi R. Davis-Strong Aerobic Fitness HIC Tech
Exercise Science
devi.strong@mesacc.edu

480-654-7726

Sandra A. DeNeui Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
sandy.deneui@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Michelle Mary Denton Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michelle.denton@mesacc.edu

480-225-1262 (alternate)

Anthony J. Enriquez Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthony.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
Eric E. Estep Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
eric.estep@mesacc.edu

480-423-6604

Jennifer R. Fay Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
jennifer.fay@mesacc.edu

480-461-7633

Samuel N. Fisher Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
samuel.fisher@mesacc.edu

480-339-9368

Ray A. Fisher Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ray.fisher@mesacc.edu

480-968-2068

Julie M. Freeman Staff
Exercise Science
julie.freeman@mesacc.edu
Jean M. Fronk Adjunct Faculty
Nursing & Health Sciences
jean.fronk@mesacc.edu
Kristin Fullam Adjunct Faculty
Tiffany L. Gray Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
tiffany.gray@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Martha Gump Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
martha.gump@mesacc.edu

480-461-7555

Timothy Lee Gump Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
timothy.gump@mesacc.edu
Greg W. Guthrie Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
greg.guthrie@mesacc.edu
James M. Haggerty Mgr Fitness Wellness
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jim.haggerty@mesacc.edu

480-461-7556

Lisa Marie Hammond Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
lisa.hammond@mesacc.edu
Marlene A. Harris Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
marlene.harris@mesacc.edu
Debbie Hendricks Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Exercise Science
deborah.hendricks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Gail E. Herndon Aerobic Fitness HIC Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
gail.herndon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7578

Richard A. Hickman Adjunct Faculty - Rock Climbing Instructor
Exercise Science
richard.hickman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Cory J. Hoff Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
cory.hoff@mesacc.edu
Laura Kobar Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Exercise Science
laura.hogan-kobar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

John S. Jacobs Athletic Specialist
Athletics
steve.jacobs@mesacc.edu
Ronald Alex Jacobson Instructional Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
ronald.jacobson@mesacc.edu
Susan Jarvie Adjunct Faculty - Yoga Teacher
Exercise Science
susan.jarvie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Ivana Jourdon Adjunct Faculty
Nursing & Health Sciences
ivana.jourdon@cgc.edu

480-732-7200

Michelle Lea Jung Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michelle.jung@mesacc.edu
Kim K. Kahler Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
kim.kahler@phoenixcollege.edu
Diana L. Kinsfather Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
diana.kinsfather@mesacc.edu
Jennifer L. Koslo Adjunct Faculty
DL Teaching & Learning
jennifer.koslo@mesacc.edu

602-363-4442

Rachel Marie Larson Adjunct Faculty
Nursing & Health Sciences
rachel.larson@mesacc.edu

480-862-4044

Lisa R. Madril Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
lisa.madril@mesacc.edu
Emigdio Arredondo Martinez Staff
Exercise Science
emigdio.martinez@mesacc.edu
Karen L. McLaren Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
karen.mclaren@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharon B. McLaughlin Residential Faculty - Health and Wellness
Exercise Science
sharon.mclaughlin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7138

Jeffrey I. Messer Chair: Exercise Science
Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Office of Dean Math / Science / Physical Education
jeff.messer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7378

Giuseppe Micela Adjunct Faculty
Natalie Rachel Morris Adjunct Faculty - Sustainable Food Systems Program
Exercise Science
natalie.morris@mesacc.edu
Dr. David F. Nachman Chair: Physical Science
Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Office of Dean Math / Science / Physical Education
david.nachman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7630

480-461-7234 (fax)

Anthony Y. Nguyen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthony.y.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-274-7339

Craig Michael Nolan Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
craig.nolan@phoenixcollege.edu

480-461-7911

Duane Oakes Faculty Director: Center for Community & Civic Engagement
Service Faculty - Educational Support
Office of VP Academic Affairs
duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7214

Linda Camille Oksman Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linda.oksman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Katie Ann Opdyk Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
katie.opdyk@mesacc.edu
Melissa A. Paulsen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
melissa.paulsen@phoenixcollege.edu
Frank Pendleton Jr Adjunct Faculty
Harper A. Piver Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
harper.piver@mesacc.edu
Devon R. Polynone Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu

480-619-2666

Collin D Post Asst Track Coach
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
collin.post@mesacc.edu
Tina P. Rangel Residential Faculty - Dance and Exercise Science
Exercise Science
tina.rangel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7597

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Juan Baltazar Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty
Hlth Profns,Fitness&Wellness
juan.b.rodriguez@phoenixcollege.edu
Linna M. Roso Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
linna.roso@mesacc.edu

480-461-7555

Romina Helene Ryals Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
romina.ryals@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth K. Sambach Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
elizabeth.sambach@mesacc.edu
Michael T. Sanders Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michael.sanders@mesacc.edu
Biray Seitz Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
biray.seitz@mesacc.edu
Katie Shotzbarger Office Coord II
Office of Dean Math / Science / Physical Education
kathryn.shotzbarger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7415

480-844-3277 (fax)

Karl Simonis Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
karl.simonis@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Stea-Johnson Adjunct Faculty
In Person Teaching/Learning
linda.stea-johnson@mesacc.edu

602-369-6644

Kori L. Stephenson Athletic Specialist
Athletics
kori.stephenson@mesacc.edu
Anthoney A. Stock Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthoney.stock@mesacc.edu
Coco Suzuki Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
toshiko.suzuki@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Jennifer Swenson Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jennifer.swenson@mesacc.edu
Ronald W. Thayer Jr Computer Equipment Lead Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
ronald.thayer.jr@mesacc.edu
Megan A. Todd Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Kayla A. Tomooka Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kayla.tomooka@mesacc.edu
Kelly Twitchell Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kelly.twitchell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Hailey D. Tyler Pom Cheer Advisor
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
hailey.tyler@mesacc.edu
Ryan E.T. Udarbe Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ryan.udarbe@mesacc.edu
Krista A. Walker Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
krista.walker@mesacc.edu
Patrick W. Wheeler Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
patrick.wheeler@mesacc.edu

602-809-6941

Jeremy Devoe Williams Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jeremy.williams@mesacc.edu
Regan B. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
regan.wright@mesacc.edu
Dr. Lori Zienkewicz Residential Faculty - Nutrition
Exercise Science
lori.zienkewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7379

Dr. Maureen Zimmerman Residential Faculty - Nutrition/Dietetics, Sustainable Foods
Exercise Science
maureen.zimmerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7328