Faculty & Staff

Contact Physical Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: PS 15
P: 480-461-7015

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 7 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Claire Marie Abbruscato Science Lab Tech
Physical Science
claire.abbruscato@mesacc.edu

480-654-7823

Dr. Elizabeth Adams Adjunct Faculty - Engineering
Physical Science
elizabeth.adams@mesacc.edu
Marcela Paz Aliste-Gomez Adjunct Faculty
marcela.gomez@phoenixcollege.edu
Barron R. Arenson Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
barron.arenson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7016

Jose I. Armendariz Guajardo Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
jose.armendariz.guajardo@mesacc.edu
Adam H. Blake Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
adam.blake@mesacc.edu
Steven Blodgett Adjunct Faculty
Chloe Branciforte Adjunct Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
chloe.branciforte@mesacc.edu

480-461-7162

Dr. Asmita Kane Budruk Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
asmita.budruk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7013

Dr. Melissa K. Bunte Residential Faculty - Astronomy
Physical Science
melissa.bunte@mesacc.edu

480-461-7881

Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Jared Normand Castro Clerk Typist
Physical Science
jared.castro@mesacc.edu
Tara Coleman Adjunct Faculty
tara.coleman@cgc.edu
Jim Corkins Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
james.corkins@phoenixcollege.edu

480-461-7320 (alternate)

Dr. Lew Davis Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
lewis.davis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015 (alternate)

Dr. Agota Debreczeni Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
agota.debreczeni@mesacc.edu

480-461-7875 (alternate)

Ghada H. Elaqad Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
ghada.elaqad@cgc.edu
Joseph Finkel Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
joseph.finkel@mesacc.edu

480-654-7823

Jim Giles Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
james.giles@mesacc.edu

480-654-7718

Paul F. Gilletti Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
paul.gilletti@mesacc.edu

480-461-7685

Dr. John Griffith Residential Faculty - Physics & Astronomy
Physical Science
john.griffith@mesacc.edu

480-654-7794

Steve N. Guggino Adjunct Faculty
steve.guggino@gccaz.edu

623-845-3675

Abeer Hamdan Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Kevin R. Healy Residential Faculty - Astronomy
Physical Science
kevin.healy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7027

Charles Horn Adjunct Faculty
Nancy W. Howe Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
nancy.howe@mesacc.edu
Jeff R. Hunt Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
jeff.hunt@mesacc.edu
Arthur Joseph Ingle Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
art.ingle@mesacc.edu

480-899-9384

Larry A. Jacobs Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
larry.jacobs@mesacc.edu

480-354-1206

Chad B. Jacobs Adjunct Faculty
chad.jacobs@mesacc.edu
Bill Janssen Adjunct Faculty
william.janssen.jr@mesacc.edu
Milton E. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
milton.johnson@mesacc.edu
Barry Thomas Johnstun Science Lab Tech
Physical Science
barry.johnstun@mesacc.edu

480-461-7364

Dr. Mangala Joshua Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
mangala.joshua@mesacc.edu

480-461-7053

Martin Kline Adjunct Faculty
martin.kline@mesacc.edu

352-406-2626 (mobile)

Karen A. Knierman Adjunct Faculty - Astronomy
Physical Science
karen.knierman@mesacc.edu
Robert S. Leighty Residential Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
robert.leighty@mesacc.edu

480-461-7021

480-461-7234 (fax)

Armand Lombard Adjunct Faculty
a.j.lombard@mesacc.edu
Todd Luther Sci Instruct Tech Lab Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
todd.luther@mesacc.edu

480-461-7505

David Madar Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
david.madar@mesacc.edu
Dr. Debbie Mansperger Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
debra.mansperger@mesacc.edu
Eric Menu Adjunct Faculty
eric.menu@mesacc.edu
Dr. Timothy L. Minger Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
timothy.minger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7442

Dr. David F. Nachman Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
david.nachman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7630

480-461-7234 (fax)

Valentina Nedelkova Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
valentina.nedelkova@mesacc.edu

480-461-7849

Anthony Occhiuzzi Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
anthony.occhiuzzi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7234 (fax)

Alan T. Patton Coord Science Lab
Physical Science
alan.patton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7363

Ora Raven Adjunct Faculty
ora.raven@mesacc.edu
Sarah Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Heidi Jane Rosenberg Adjunct Faculty
heidi.rosenberg@mesacc.edu
Andrew J Ryan Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.ryan@mesacc.edu
Kelli R. Santistevan Admin Secretary III
Physical Science
kelli.santistevan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

Joanna M. Scheffler Adjunct Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
joanna.scheffler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

Michael P. Scott Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
michael.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7495

David Shaffer Adjunct Faculty
david.shaffer@mesacc.edu
Dr. John (Mike) Sims Chair: Physical Science
Residential Faculty - Engineering
Physical Science
john.sims@mesacc.edu

480-461-7010

Ann Slater Adjunct Faculty
ann.slater@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015 (alternate)

Richard C. Sobers Jr Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
richard.sobers.jr@phoenixcollege.edu
Dr. Mark D. Somers Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
mark.somers@mesacc.edu

480-461-7005

Carolyn L. Taylor Adjunct Faculty - Geology 101 and 103
Physical Science
carolyn.taylor@mesacc.edu
Sara Teeling Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
sara.teeling@mesacc.edu
Nirmal David Theodore Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
david.theodore@mesacc.edu
Darcy Thomas Adjunct Faculty
darcy.thomas@mesacc.edu
Adam Spencer Thompson Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
adam.thompson@mesacc.edu

480-435-2976

Heidi A. Van Tassell Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
heidi.van.tassell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7008

Kelli Wakefield Residential Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
kelli.wakefield@mesacc.edu

480-461-7054

Dr. Weide Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
john.weide@mesacc.edu

480-461-7313

Todd O. Windman Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
todd.windman@mesacc.edu
Dr. John N. Zikopoulos Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
john.zikopoulos@mesacc.edu

480-461-7878