Faculty & Staff

Contact Reading

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42
P: 480-461-7020

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 4 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Katherine D. Alford Adjunct Faculty
Reading
katherine.alford@mesacc.edu
Crispina M. Avila Adjunct Faculty
Reading
crispina.avila@mesacc.edu
Ontonio L. Ballard Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
ontonio.ballard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7517

Scott A. Bemisdarfer Adjunct Faculty - Reading
Reading
scott.bemisdarfer@mesacc.edu
Julie Berman Adjunct Faculty
Reading
julie.berman@mesacc.edu
Robyn Lynn Buehrle Adjunct Faculty
Reading
robyn.buehrle@mesacc.edu
Margaret A. Clarke Adjunct Faculty
Reading
margaret.clarke@mesacc.edu

480-461-7020

Niki Renee Connor Program Advisor
Adjunct Faculty
Student Success Center
niki.connor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7656

Carla J. DeMarse Adjunct Faculty
Reading
carla.demarse@mesacc.edu
Linda Karen Gerber Adjunct Faculty
Reading
linda.gerber@mesacc.edu
Dr. Anthony Griffith Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
anthony.griffith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7043

480-461-7043 (alternate)

Eric H. Hultquist Adjunct Faculty - Religion
Philosophy & Religious Studies
eric.hultquist@mesacc.edu
Janel R. Jones Adjunct Faculty
Reading
janel.jones@mesacc.edu
Cristina G. Lopez Adjunct Faculty
Reading
cristina.lopez@mesacc.edu
Catherine A. Mayorga Adjunct Faculty
Reading
catherine.mayorga@southmountaincc.edu
Annah T. McMahon Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
annah.mcmahon@mesacc.edu

623-512-1105

Anna McWhirter Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
anna.mcwhirter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7182

Kimberley Elena Ortega-Lee Adjunct Faculty
Reading
kimberly.ortega-lee@mesacc.edu
Miriam Catherine Osuna Adjunct Faculty
Reading
miriam.osuna@mesacc.edu
Lorane B. Reyes Full Time Faculty - Reading
Reading
lorane.reyes@mesacc.edu
Shelly A. Riccolo Adjunct Faculty
Reading
shelly.riccolo@mesacc.edu
Beverly G. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Reading
beverly.robinson@mesacc.edu
Amelia Rodriguez Chair: Reading
Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
amelia.rodriguez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7025

Diane M. Rogers Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
diane.rogers@mesacc.edu

480-461-7267

Rosadell Sanchez Admin Secretary III
Reading
rosadell.sanchez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7020

Anna Maria A. Smeraldo Adjunct Faculty
Reading
anna.smeraldo@cgc.edu
Ashley N. Stich Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
ashley.stich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7610

Kara Lynn Thorpe-Dingman Adjunct Faculty
Reading
kara.thorpe-dingman@mesacc.edu
David Vasquez Adjunct Faculty
Reading
david.vasquez@mesacc.edu
Desha Whitney Adjunct Faculty
Reading
desha.whitney@mesacc.edu
Jacob L. Winner Adjunct Faculty
Reading
jacob.winner@mesacc.edu
Demetra Wright Adjunct Faculty
Reading
demetra.wright@mesacc.edu
Marjorie Young Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
marjorie.young@mesacc.edu

480-461-7889