Faculty & Staff

Contact World Languages

Southern & Dobson

Building: 41
P: 480-461-7031

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 6:30 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mohammed Kamel Abuhannoud Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
mohammed.abuhannoud@phoenixcollege.edu

480-278-0855

Emi Ochiai Ahn Residential Faculty - Japanese
World Languages
emi.ahn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7692

480-844-3235 (fax)

Azadeh Alavi Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
azadeh.alavi@mesacc.edu
S. Yvette Amaya Admin Secretary III
World Languages
suzanne.amaya@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth M. Atencia-Oliden Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
elizabeth.atencia-oliden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7853

Christine Loree Bailey Dual Enrollment Instructor
christine.bailey@mesacc.edu
David H. Ballard Staff
World Languages
david.ballard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7969

Ruth Bushman Ballard Staff
World Languages
ruth.ballard@mesacc.edu
Brigitte Marie Ballard Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
brigitte.ballard@mesacc.edu
Michelle L. Barto Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
michelle.barto@mesacc.edu

480-264-0167 (alternate)

Thad Courtney Bousamra Dual Enrollment Instructor
thad.bousamra@mesacc.edu
Mariko Sugawara Bragg Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
mariko.sugawara.bragg@mesacc.edu
Daniel Brimhall Adjunct Faculty
Steven T Budge Chair: World Languages
Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
steve.budge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7062

480-461-7458 (fax)

Shannon Susan Bute Dual Enrollment Instructor
shannon.bute@mesacc.edu
Antonio Cardenas Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
antonio.cardenas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7039

Hannah J. Cheloha Interpreter MA Degree
Adjunct Faculty
Disability Resources & Services
hannah.cheloha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Rodney F Cole Dual Enrollment Instructor
rodney.cole@mesacc.edu
Christopher L. Coleman Unknown
Adjunct Faculty
christopher.l.coleman@mesacc.edu
Adrian D. De Hoyos Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
adrian.de.hoyos@mesacc.edu

480-321-7216

Marcella Fierro Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
marcella.fierro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Elena Petrovna Frost Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
elena.frost@mesacc.edu
Jorge A. Garzon-Forero Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
jorge.garzon-forero@mesacc.edu

480-461-7059

Ellen R. Gerdeman-Klein Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ellen.gerdeman-klein@mesacc.edu
Jason N.A. Gervase Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
jason.gervase@phoenixcollege.edu
M. Eliza Gonzalez Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
m.eliza.gonzalez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7451

Aimee L. Guerin Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
aimee.guerin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7361

Sherrie Saba Jarama Dual Enrollment Instructor
sherrie.jarama@mesacc.edu
Nicole K Johannson Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
nicole.johannson@mesacc.edu
Nedialka T. Koleva Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
nedialka.koleva@mesacc.edu
Ling-Chuan Liu Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ling-chuan.liu@mesacc.edu

480-491-1521

Renata Hedeager Luzhoxsie Unknown
Adjunct Faculty
renata.luzhoxsie@riosalado.edu
Thomas Maland Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
thomas.maland@mesacc.edu
Alice B. Marino Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
alice.marino@mesacc.edu

480-461-7908

480-331-3253 (alternate)

Christiane B. Markwell Dual Enrollment Instructor
christiane.markwell@riosalado.edu
Maria Y. Martell Residential Faculty - Spanish/Zumba
World Languages
maria.martell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7859

Kelly Moeur Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
kelly.moeur@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Ronda L. Moriarty Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ronda.moriarty@mesacc.edu
Larisa Muka Clerk Typist
World Languages
larisa.muka@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Susan Therriault Nebel Dual Enrollment Instructor
susan.nebel@riosalado.edu
Angela Neff Adjunct Faculty-ASL
World Languages
angela.neff@mesacc.edu

602-460-3579 (alternate)

602-460-3579 (mobile)

Arlene Old Elk Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
arlene.old.elk@mesacc.edu
Ryoji Ouchi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ryoji.ouchi@mesacc.edu
James D. P. Rice Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
james.rice@mesacc.edu

480-275-4680

Tamara L. Scott Dual Enrollment Instructor
tamara.l.scott@southmountaincc.edu
Marta Serpas Adjunct Faculty - World Languages
World Languages
marta.serpas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Asmaa S. Shbeer Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
asmaa.shbeer@mesacc.edu

480-777-5150

Maryann Susan Stegall Dual Enrollment Instructor
maryann.susan.stegall@riosalado.edu

480-472-5764

Yukari Takahashi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
yukari.takahashi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Dawn B. Ulep Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
dawn.ulep@mesacc.edu
Nadine Marie Van Deraa Dual Enrollment Instructor
nadine.van.deraa@mesacc.edu
Mallory Susan Watts Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
mallory.watts@mesacc.edu