Locations & Contacts

Cindy Jepsen

Manager, Disability Resources & Services
Phone: 480-461-7957
Email: cynthia.jepsen@mesacc.edu

Bev Maxton

Program Advisor
DRS Southern/Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7449
Email: beverly.maxton@mesacc.edu

Beth Ann Wright

Interim Program Advisor
DRS Red Mountain
Phone: 480-654-7771
Email: bethann.wright@mesacc.edu

Marisa Park

Coordinator, Interpreting Services
DRS Southern/Dobson
VP/Voice: 480-525-8087
Email: marisa.park@mesacc.edu

Lisa Hitzler

Program Advisor
Staff Interpreter
Phone: 480-654-7327
Email: lisa.hitzler@mesacc.edu

Mora Shahan

Administrative Secretary
DRS Southern/Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7395
Email: mora.shahan@mesacc.edu

Contact Disability Resources & Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11 , 1st Floor - Across from Adaptive Lab
P: 480-461-7447
F: 480-461-7907

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7771
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Manessah D. Blackwell Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
manessah.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7771

Mary E. Cannon Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
mary.cannon@mesacc.edu
Robin L. Dears Interpreter AAS Degree
Disability Resources & Services
robin.dears@mesacc.edu
Kelsy M. Diener Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
kelsy.diener@mesacc.edu
Jerod E. Edwards Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
jerod.edwards@mesacc.edu
Sarah E. Ethington Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
sarah.ethington@mesacc.edu
Daniel Joseph Frank Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
daniel.frank@mesacc.edu
Andrew T. Gaitan Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
andrew.gaitan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7939

Gabriel Matthew Ginsberg Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
gabriel.ginsberg@mesacc.edu
Melissa M. Gregory Interpreter AAS Degree
Disability Resources & Services
melissa.gregory@mesacc.edu

480-830-1601

480-215-4851 (alternate)

Lisa Hitzler Coord Interpret Svcs Interprt
Interpreting Services
lisa.hitzler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7327

Cindy Jepsen Manager: Disability Resources & Services
Mgr Disability Resource Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
cynthia.jepsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7957

Holly Ann Jones Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
holly.jones@mesacc.edu
Beth R. Kovatch Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
beth.kovatch@mesacc.edu
Elinor Grace Large Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
elinor.large@mesacc.edu

480-461-0563

Bev Maxton EARS Student Success Program Coordinator
Student Success Center
beverly.maxton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7449

Tammy L. Murray Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
tammy.murray@mesacc.edu
Angela Neff Adjunct Faculty-ASL
World Languages
angela.neff@mesacc.edu

602-460-3579 (alternate)

602-460-3579 (mobile)

Marisa C. Park Coordinator of Interpreting Services
Disability Resources & Services
marisa.park@mesacc.edu

480-525-8087

480-461-7990 (alternate)

480-461-7907 (fax)

Sondra K. Potter Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
sondra.potter@mesacc.edu
Heather Rice Interpreter AAS Degree
Disability Resources & Services
heather.rice@mesacc.edu
Christine Romano Interpreter MA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
christine.romano@mesacc.edu
Bekki J. Russell Interpreter
Disability Resources & Services
bekki.russell@mesacc.edu
Mora L. Shahan Admin Secretary III
Disability Resources & Services
mora.shahan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7395

Elizabeth Jean Skufca Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
elizabeth.skufca@mesacc.edu
Kenneth O. Spector Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
kenneth.spector@mesacc.edu
Amanda R. Thaut Interpreter AAS Degree
Disability Resources & Services
amanda.thaut@mesacc.edu
Nicole S. Tuttle Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
nicole.tuttle@mesacc.edu
Melissa J. Varner Interpreter AAS Degree
Disability Resources & Services
melissa.varner@mesacc.edu
Kevin A. Weingartner Temp Level 2
Disability Resources & Services
kevin.weingartner@mesacc.edu
Sally A. Zehring Interpreter BA Degree
Disability Resources & Services
sally.zehring@mesacc.edu