Staff & Contacts

Contact Library

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11
P: 480-461-7680

Red Mountain

Building: RDM W

Filter by: All | Non-Residential | Staff
Name Title Contact
Janell D. Alewyn Service Faculty - Information Literacy
Library
janell.alewyn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7266

Elvira E. Baker Library Asst I
Library
elvira.baker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7662

Marie C. Brown Director: Library Red Mountain
Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
marie.brown@mesacc.edu

480-654-7743

Joshua Everett Meredith Cooper Computer Maint Tech
Library
joshua.cooper@mesacc.edu

480-461-7195

Nancy L. Godoy Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
nancy.godoy@mesacc.edu
Azul Gómez Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
azul.gomez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7694

Ann E. Gransee Temp Level 2
Library
ann.gransee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7662

Elaine Marie Greynolds Temp Level 2
Library
elaine.greynolds@mesacc.edu

480-406-5869 (alternate)

Freddie L. Jimenez Library Asst II
Library
freddie.jimenez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7903

Patricia F. Kane Temp Level 2
Library
patricia.kane@mesacc.edu

480-654-7741

Alexia Elise King Temp Level 2
Library
alexia.king@mesacc.edu
Karen L. Kinzer Acquisitions Tech
Library
karen.kinzer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7864

Douglas Koerselman Library Info Tech Spec I
Library
douglas.koerselman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7511

Amanda (Mandy) Kramer LIT Program Secretary
Library
amanda.kramer@mesacc.edu

480-654-7749

480-654-7749 (alternate)

Marjorie Leta Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
marjorie.leta@mesacc.edu

480-461-7663

Donna Kay Lumpkin Temp Level 2
Library
donna.lumpkin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7741

Zoe C. Luter Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
zoe.luter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7286

Megan C. McGuire Service Faculty - Information and Library Science, eLearning Librarian
Library
megan.mcguire@mesacc.edu

480-461-7675

C. Elizabeth Murphy Admin Secretary III
Library
c.murphy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7671

Meena S. Patel Library Asst I
Library
meena.patel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7387

John W. Quintos Temp Level 2
Library
john.quintos@mesacc.edu
Dr. Elisabeth Rodriguez Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
elisabeth.rodriguez@mesacc.edu

480-654-7719

Maria A. Salza Library Asst I
Library
maria.salza.purchine@mesacc.edu

480-461-7188

Austin M. Schenk Temp Level 2
Library
austin.schenk@mesacc.edu
Chad M. Sharrard Temp Level 2
Library
chad.sharrard@mesacc.edu
Phonethip Simmala Temp Level 2
Library
phonethip.simmala@mesacc.edu
Reed P. Smith Library Asst II
Library
reed.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7674

Trevor T. Smith Service Faculty - Information Literacy & Technology
Library
trevor.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7631

Nancy A. Southworth Temp Level 3
Library
nancy.southworth@mesacc.edu

480-461-7921

Ann T. Tolzman Chair: Library
Service Faculty - Librarian
Innovative Learning & Academic Support
ann.tolzman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7982

Rebecca Uhl Adjunct Faculty
John M. Williams Library Asst II
Library
john.williams@mesacc.edu

480-654-7742

Julie Yen Manager: Library
Supv Library Access Svcs
Library
julie.yen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7617