Staff & Contacts

Contact Testing Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11 , Third Floor
P: 480-461-7480
F: 480-844-3257

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7811
F: 480-844-3257

Name Title Contact
Peggy R. Bonar Staff
Testing Services
peggy.bonar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7180

Steven C. Coury II Staff
Testing Services
steven.coury@mesacc.edu
Pamela O. Cyr Student Svcs Spec
Testing Services
pam.cyr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7775

Shannon Lucas Staff
Testing Services
shannon.lucas@mesacc.edu

480-654-7811

Megan L. Nevarez Student Services Specialist
Testing Services
megan.nevarez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7432

480-844-3257 (fax)

Earl H. Oats Staff
Testing Services
earl.oats@mesacc.edu
Kimberly M. Reely Manager: Testing Services
Director of Testing Services
Office of Dean Enrollment Services
kim.reely@mesacc.edu

480-461-7481

480-461-7480 (alternate)

480-844-3257 (fax)

Cameren Ward Student Svcs Spec
Testing Services
cameren.ward@mesacc.edu

480-461-7482

480-844-3257 (fax)

Milt Washington Admissions Reg Rec Svc Rep
Testing Services
milton.washington@mesacc.edu

480-654-7745

480-654-7811 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

Thuy (pronounced Twee) Wong Site Manager, Testing Services at Red Mountain Campus
Testing Services
thuy.wong@mesacc.edu

480-654-7830

480-654-7811 (alternate)

480-844-3257 (fax)