Staff & Contacts

Contact Institutional Advancement

Southern & Dobson

Building: AS 4
P: 480-461-7445
F: 480-461-7383

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 5:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Aryelle Andreani Street Team Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
aryelle.andreani@mesacc.edu

480-993-8972 (alternate)

Kelsie Beaudoin Web and Marketing Copywriter
Institutional Advancement
kelsie.beaudoin@mesacc.edu
Jennifer Biggs Alumni Relations & Communications
Institutional Advancement
jennifer.laforge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7794

480-461-7383 (fax)

Trisha Brazda Web Developer and Drupal Trainer
Institutional Advancement
trisha.brazda@mesacc.edu

480-461-7491

480-461-7445 (alternate)

480-461-7383 (fax)

Pam Dempsey Graphic Designer
Institutional Advancement
pam.dempsey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7891

480-461-7383 (fax)

Shirley Escolar Assistant
Institutional Advancement
shirley.escolar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7296

Sonia Y. Filan Director: Institutional Advancement
Dir Institutional Advancement & Entrepreneurial Programs
Office of the President
sonia.filan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7446

Andrew Green Web Developer
Institutional Advancement
andrew.green@mesacc.edu

480-461-7281

480-461-7445 (alternate)

480-461-7383 (fax)

Ruben Jauregui Web Graphic Designer
Institutional Advancement
ruben.jaurequi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7296

Mary E. Jordan Coord Marketing Pr
Institutional Advancement
mary.jordan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7795

Peter Kalapuziak Manager: Web Services
Manager and Applications Developer
Institutional Advancement
peter.kalapuziak@mesacc.edu

480-461-7056

480-461-7445 (alternate)

Lora Lassitter Coordinator of Public Relations & Special Events
Institutional Advancement
lora.lassitter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7475

480-461-7383 (fax)

Nicolea Maroney Office Coord II
Institutional Advancement
nicolea.maroney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7445

Sally M. Mesarosh Staff
Institutional Advancement
sally.mesarosh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7445

Mackenzie Miller Special Events & Street Team
Institutional Advancement
mackenzie.miller@mesacc.edu

801-828-5854 (mobile)

Ron Rangel Coordinator Video Production
Institutional Advancement
ron.rangel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7603

Charles T. Reinebold Staff
Institutional Advancement
charles.reinebold@mesacc.edu

480-461-7283

Ashley R. Russell Office Support
Institutional Advancement
ashley.russell@mesacc.edu

480-430-7112 (mobile)

Eloisa Marie Santillano Staff
Institutional Advancement
eloisa.santillano@mesacc.edu
Marcy Snitzer Manager: Alumni Relations & Communications
Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Communications
Institutional Advancement
marcy.snitzer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7792

480-461-7445 (alternate)

480-461-7383 (fax)

Ted Sowards Video Editor
Institutional Advancement
ted.sowards@mesacc.edu

480-461-7613

Rex C. Sowards Staff
Institutional Advancement
rex.sowards@mesacc.edu
Joan K. Westlake Staff
Institutional Advancement
joan.westlake@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7169

Dawn Zimmer Coordinator Media Relations
Institutional Advancement
dawn.zimmer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7892

602-471-5343 (mobile)

480-461-7383 (fax)