Staff & Contacts

The default staff table below may list incorrect information. Current staff information for the Office of Research and Planning is listed here: 

Matt Ashcraft - Dean of Research and Planning

480-461-7215 | matthew.ashcraft@mesacc.edu

Dennis Mitchell - Director of Research (reassignment through FY14-15)

480-461-7213 | dennis.mitchell@mesacc.edu

Patricia White - Predictive Analyst

480-461-7900| patricia.white@mesacc.edu

Christina Santacruz Del Rosario - Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness

480-461-7261 | christina.santacruz@mesacc.edu

Kenichi Maruyama  - Grant Coordinator

480-461-7758 | kenichi.maruyama@mesacc.edu

Marla Margaillan- Part-time Research Assistant / ORP Front Desk

480-461-7210 | marla.margaillan@mesacc.edu

Contact Office of Research & Planning

Southern & Dobson

Building: NU 6
P: 480-461-7213

Name Title Contact
Matt Ashcraft Manager: Office of Research & Planning
Dean of Research and Planning
Office of the President
matthew.ashcraft@mesacc.edu

480-461-7215

Marla M. Margaillan Staff
Office of Research & Planning
marla.margaillan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7210

Kenichi Maruyama Coord Grants
Office of Research & Planning
kenichi.maruyama@mesacc.edu

480-461-7758

Dennis S. Mitchell Dir Research
Adjunct Faculty - English
Office of Research & Planning
dennis.mitchell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7213

Christina L. Santacruz Del Rosario Coord Institutional Effectiven
Office of Research & Planning
christina.santacruz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7261

William C. Schaffer Staff
Office of Research & Planning
william.schaffer@scottsdalecc.edu
Patricia White Predictive Analyst
Office of Research & Planning
patricia.white@mesacc.edu

480-461-7900