Faculty & Staff

Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11 , Second Floor
P: 480-461-7588

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P
P: 480-654-7210
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Martin Appel Adjunct Faculty
Edmond Bardwell Adjunct Faculty
edmond.bardwell@mesacc.edu
Cornelia Angel Branch Moore Adjunct Faculty
cornelia.branch.moore@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7403

Myisha Brown Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
myisha.brown@mesacc.edu
Margaret Carroll Adjunct Faculty
margaret.carroll@mesacc.edu
Deborah J. Chapman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
deborah.chapman@mesacc.edu
Wendy Renee Clifford Dual Enrollment Instructor
wendy.clifford@mesacc.edu
Pamela Cowing Adjunct Faculty
Jennifer B. Curran Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
jennifer.curran@mesacc.edu
Don Waite Dia Staff
Counseling
don.dia@mesacc.edu
Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7579

Roel Evangelista Adjunct Faculty
roel.evangelista@mesacc.edu
Wendy A. Finlayson Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
wendy.finlayson@mesacc.edu
Robert Foley Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.foley@mesacc.edu
Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Cynthia Gorman Adjunct Faculty
Janet A. Gottshall Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
janet.gottshall@mesacc.edu
Keith Dairyreo Greer Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
keith.greer@mesacc.edu
Kathryn Hacker Adjunct Faculty
Karen Hardin Director: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
karen.hardin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Carita A. Harrell Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
carita.harrell@mesacc.edu
Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Rita Kasapis Adjunct Faculty
Dwayne E. McIntosh Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty
Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
dwayne.mcintosh@mesacc.edu

480-461-6227

Alexis Cowan Meinhold Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
alexis.meinhold@mesacc.edu
Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Kimberly R. Norris Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
kim.norris@mesacc.edu

480-461-7701

Heather R. Peters Administrative Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

Paul Spencer Peterson II Director Instructional Support Services & Student Development, Red Mtn Campus
Adjunct Faculty - Counseling
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
spencer.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7750

480-461-7000 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

David Pullman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
david.pullman@mesacc.edu
Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Mona C. Scott Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
mona.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7064

480-461-7064 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

John Taylor Adjunct Faculty
john.taylor@mesacc.edu
Laura Jean Trevillyn Dual Enrollment Instructor
laura.trevillyn@mesacc.edu
Danny L. White Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
danny.white@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Rebecca Whitlock Adjunct Faculty
Princess Joann Wilson Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
princess.wilson@mesacc.edu
Kathryn A. Zulia Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
kathryn.zulia@mesacc.edu