Faculty & Staff

Contact Music

Southern & Dobson

Building: MU 43
P: 480-461-7575

Red Mountain

Building: RDM S
P: 480-654-7222

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
David A. Bacon Adjunct Faculty
Music
david.bacon@mesacc.edu
Dian S. Baker-Sellheim Accompanist
Music
dian.baker-sellheim@mesacc.edu
Henri Benard Adjunct Faculty
henri.benard@mesacc.edu
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Vicki J. Bennett Adjunct Faculty
Music
vicki.bennett@mesacc.edu
Robert C. Blank Adjunct Faculty
Music
robert.blank@mesacc.edu
Paul W. Brewer Residential Faculty - Music
Music
paul.brewer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7887

Kristin C. Briggs Adjunct Faculty
Music
kristin.briggs@mesacc.edu
Andrew N. Briggs Adjunct Faculty
Music
andrew.briggs@mesacc.edu
Curtis J. Brodsky Accompanist
Music
curtis.brodsky@mesacc.edu
Justin Brotman Adjunct Faculty
Music
justin.brotman@scottsdalecc.edu
Michael Earl Bryce Adjunct Faculty
Music
michael.bryce@mesacc.edu
Nolan Esteban Coody Staff
Music
nolan.coody@mesacc.edu
Danielle M. Cooke Accompanist
Music
danielle.cooke@mesacc.edu
Jose Noriega Corral Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
jose.corral@mesacc.edu
Jennifer K. Crandall Accompanist
Music
jennifer.crandall@mesacc.edu
Daniel W. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Music
d.davis@mesacc.edu
Linda K. Dickerman Adjunct Faculty
Music
linda.dickerman@mesacc.edu
Joseph Philip Felice Adjunct Faculty
Music
joseph.felice@mesacc.edu

480-570-1864

Wesley Felkins Staff
Music
wesley.felkins@mesacc.edu
Frederick W. Forney Residential Faculty - Music
Music
fred.forney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7576

Daniel Arthur Gerwig Adjunct Faculty
Music
daniel.gerwig@mesacc.edu
Barry Richard Goldstein Adjunct Faculty
Music
barry.goldstein@mesacc.edu
Steven Joe Grosz Dual Enrollment Instructor
steven.grosz@mesacc.edu
Leslie S. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Music
leslie.hanson@scottsdalecc.edu
Mary Cameron Watson Harrah Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
mary.harrah@mesacc.edu
Stephen R. Harrison Adjunct Faculty
Music
stephen.harrison@mesacc.edu
Emery V. Harvison Adjunct Faculty
Music
emery.harvison@mesacc.edu
Catherine G. Hauan Residential Faculty - Music
Music
catherine.hauan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7865

Keith Heffner Residential Faculty - Music-Audio Production Technol
Music
keith.heffner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450

John D. Herrera Adjunct Faculty
Music
john.herrera@mesacc.edu

602-738-7335

Joshua Lester Hillman Accompanist
Music
joshua.hillman@mesacc.edu
Michael Christopher Hissong Adjunct Faculty
Music
michael.hissong@mesacc.edu
Robert Hunter Residential Faculty - Music / Band
Music
robert.hunter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7884

Eric R. Johnson Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music
eric.johnson@mesacc.edu
Nathan A. Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Music
nathan.johnston@mesacc.edu
Joseph Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Music
joseph.johnston@mesacc.edu
Michele Christine Kalo Adjunct Faculty
Music
michele.kalo@mesacc.edu
Michael N. King Adjunct Faculty
Music
michael.king@mesacc.edu
Klarita Kukumi-Zawilak Adjunct Faculty
Music
klarita.kukumi-zawilak@mesacc.edu

602-290-4360

Thomas A. Kusek Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music
thomas.kusek@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450 (alternate)

480-227-8670 (mobile)

JaeEun Lee Adjunct Faculty
Music
jaeeun.lee@mesacc.edu
James Lewis Adjunct Faculty
james.lewis@mesacc.edu
Ronald J. Llewellyn III Music Audio Production Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Music
ronald.llewellyn.iii@mesacc.edu

480-269-3574

Hugh H. Lovelady Residential Faculty - Music
Music
hugh.lovelady@mesacc.edu

480-461-7389

Robert Lubbers Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.lubbers@mesacc.edu
Sue Anne Lucius Chair: Music
Residential Faculty - Choral
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
sue.anne.lucius@mesacc.edu

480-461-7577

Erik B. Lyall Staff
Music
erik.lyall@mesacc.edu
Nicholas B. Manson Adjunct Faculty
Music
nicholas.manson@mesacc.edu
Michael L. Mazzatenta Accompanist
Music
mike.mazzatenta@cgc.edu

480-518-4809

Emily D. McConkie Accompanist
Music
emily.mcconkie@mesacc.edu
Michael Sean Meshew Staff
Music
michael.meshew@mesacc.edu

480-993-4600

Thor D. Mikesell Staff
Music
thor.mikesell@mesacc.edu
Robert A. Mills Choir Director
Music
robert.mills@mesacc.edu
Nathan R. Mitchell Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
nathan.mitchell@mesacc.edu
Dominick Moio Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
dominick.moio@mesacc.edu
Alexa Rae Moody Staff
Music
alexa.moody@mesacc.edu
Sherin M. Moustafa Accompanist
Music
sherin.moustafa@mesacc.edu
Brian J. Murphy Adjunct Faculty
Music
brian.murphy@mesacc.edu
Andre D. Noe Adjunct Faculty
Music
andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu

602-795-5055

Scott E. Nowak Adjunct Faculty
Music
scott.nowak@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Peter A. Pancrazi Adjunct Faculty
Music
peter.pancrazi@mesacc.edu
Mary Papenhausen Adjunct Faculty
mary.papenhausen@mesacc.edu
Scott J. Pearson Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
scott.pearson@mesacc.edu
Alexandra Perdue Residential Faculty - Music Business, Music Humanities
Music
alexandra.perdue@mesacc.edu

480-461-7869

480-382-3119 (alternate)

480-844-3162 (fax)

Craig C. Peterson Residential Faculty - Music
Music
craig.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7164

Tracy L. Peterson Adjunct Faculty
Music
tracy.peterson@mesacc.edu
Carson Richard Price Adjunct Faculty
Music
carson.price@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey C. Quamo Adjunct Faculty
Music
jeffrey.quamo@mesacc.edu
Alma V. Quiros Administrative Secretary III
Music
alma.quiros@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Christopher K. Reidy Adjunct Faculty
Music
christopher.reidy@mesacc.edu

602-697-3925

Laurel M. Rencher Accompanist
Music
laurel.rencher@mesacc.edu
Danene K. Richardson Residential Faculty - Music
Music
danene.richardson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7593

Carol A. Rivkind Adjunct Faculty
Music
carol.rivkind@mesacc.edu
Douglas C. Robinson Other Paid from Fund 2 Stipend
Adjunct Faculty
Music
douglas.robinson@mesacc.edu
Dana S. Rodgers Adjunct Faculty
Music
dana.rodgers@mesacc.edu
Christopher Steven Rose Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
christopher.rose@southmountaincc.edu

480-688-8651

Joshua E. Rozenboom Adjunct Faculty
Music
joshua.rozenboom@mesacc.edu

602-541-2965

Bryon E. Ruth Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
bryon.ruth@mesacc.edu

602-769-3485

Demitri E. Sahnas Adjunct Faculty
Music
demitri.sahnas@mesacc.edu
Melanie Ilene Sanguinetti Adjunct Faculty
Music
melanie.sanguinetti@mesacc.edu

480-726-6466

Carol Lynn Schroeder Staff
Music
carol.schroeder@mesacc.edu
Andy R. Seagle Residential Faculty - Music Studio Recording
Music
andy.seagle@mesacc.edu

480-461-7273

Michael F. Snyder Accompanist
Music
michael.snyder@mesacc.edu
Christina J. Steffen Adjunct Faculty
Music
christina.steffen@mesacc.edu
James A. Stern Adjunct Faculty
Music
james.stern@mesacc.edu
Radmila Stojanovic Adjunct Faculty
Music
radmila.stojanovic@mesacc.edu
Daniel J. Tomlinson Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
daniel.tomlinson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7876

Lora R. Towne Adjunct Faculty
Music
lora.towne@mesacc.edu
Gary E. Towne Adjunct Faculty
Music
gary.towne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Robb Vallier Adjunct Faculty
robb.vallier@mesacc.edu
Jerry Van Patten Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music
jerry.van.patten@mesacc.edu

480-461-7894

Allyson S. Van Patten Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
allyson.van.patten@mesacc.edu
Matthew B. Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
Music
matthew.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Ruth B. Yandell Residential Faculty - Music
Music
ruth.yandell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7574

Raul L. Yanez Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
raul.yanez@scottsdalecc.edu

480-236-9955

Melanie A. Yarger Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music
melanie.yarger@mesacc.edu
Jesse Isaiah Zimmerman Adjunct Faculty
Music
jesse.zimmerman@mesacc.edu