Faculty & Staff

Contact Nursing

Southern & Dobson

Building: HW 8
P: 480-461-7106
F: 480-461-7821

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Email

Pre-Nursing Student Advisor
Tiffany Vasquez
tiffany.vasquez@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7239

Name Title Contact
Elizabeth A. Allen Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
elizabeth.a.allen@mesacc.edu
Linda K. Anderson Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
linda.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7703

Lisa Ranae Baba Residential Faculty - Medical--Surgical Nursing
Nursing
lisa.baba@mesacc.edu

480-461-7774

Glenna J. Bayer Residential Faculty - Paramedic to RN Transition Program Coordinator
Nursing
glenna.bayer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7233

Pamela J. Bischoff Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
pamela.bischoff@mesacc.edu
Claudia Bishop Shufran Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
claudia.bishop.shufran@mesacc.edu
Debbie Bitter Chair: Nursing
Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
debra.bitter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7262

480-461-7821 (fax)

Arlene Bobo Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
arlene.bobo@mesacc.edu
Mary R. Boyce Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
mary.boyce@mesacc.edu

480-461-7122

Ellen R. Bramoweth Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
ellen.bramoweth@mesacc.edu

480-250-9216

Diana E. Breed Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
diana.breed@mesacc.edu

480-461-7695

Melissa Lee Ann Brown Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
melissa.l.brown@mesacc.edu
Kimberly A. Choppi Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
kimberly.choppi@mesacc.edu
Lori I. Clark Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
lori.clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7106

Elizabeth Renae Crandall Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
elizabeth.crandall@mesacc.edu
KJersten A. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
kjersten.davis@mesacc.edu
Susan C. Delisa Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
susan.delisa@mesacc.edu
Patricia Delmoe Residential Faculty
Nursing
patricia.delmoe@mesacc.edu

623-692-4267

Gillian E. Denonville Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
gillian.denonville@mesacc.edu
Diane P. Dietz Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
diane.dietz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7460

Yvonne Rae Downs Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
yvonne.downs@mesacc.edu
Anna M. Drazenovic Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
anna.drazenovic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7822

Betty S. Earp Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
betty.earp@mesacc.edu
Virginia Lynn Eichelis Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
virginia.eichelis@mesacc.edu
Timothy J. Elson Jr Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
timothy.elson@mesacc.edu
Charlotte L. Ezell Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
charlotte.ezell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7418

Wes Foster Residential Faculty - Nursing; Late Start Program, Block 1
Nursing
charles.foster@mesacc.edu

480-461-7571

623-203-3208 (mobile)

Deana C. Gahn Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
deana.gahn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7113

Amy Jo-Mast Glow Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
amy.glow@mesacc.edu
Lydia Green Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
lydia.green@mesacc.edu
Kathy Hanneken Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
kathleen.hanneken@mesacc.edu

480-461-7105

Jerilyn Hansen Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jerilyn.hansen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7842

Ryan Frederick Houser Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
ryan.houser@mesacc.edu
Monica L. Hulsey Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
monica.hulsey@mesacc.edu
Janet E. Joransen Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jan.joransen@mesacc.edu

623-832-7533

Tabetha Dawn LaMagna Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
tabetha.lamagna@mesacc.edu
Carol Suzanne Lee Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
suzanne.lee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7672

Kelly Levy Staff
Nursing
kelly.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7104

Nicole H. Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Laura Berry Melendez Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
laura.melendez@mesacc.edu
Terry Lynn Mitich Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
terry.mitich@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8659

Jenna Nicolle Patrick Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
jenna.patrick@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Peters Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
linda.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7335

Tuesdee L. Pfeiff Coord Student Svcs
Nursing
tuesdee.pfeiff@mesacc.edu

480-461-7208

Kathleen A. Pollard Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
kathleen.pollard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7109

Geraldine Yvonne Ramos Kennedy Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
geraldine.ramos.kennedy@mesacc.edu
Alissa Carolynne Ryan Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
alissa.ryan@mesacc.edu

602-576-8383

Roberta Carlene Schaff Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
roberta.schaff@mesacc.edu
Shina D. Sepulveda Admin Secretary III
Nursing
shina.sepulveda@mesacc.edu

480-461-7104

Sara B. Tinguely Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
sara.tinguely@mesacc.edu
Colby B. Trane Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
colby.trane@mesacc.edu
Denise Turner Full Time Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
denise.turner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7638

Jennifer Vasquez Admin Secretary III
Nursing
jennifer.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7628

Tiffany Vasquez Nursing Advisor
Nursing
tiffany.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7239

480-461-7239 (alternate)

Belinda Mae Weiss Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
belinda.weiss@mesacc.edu
Justine Willman Residential Faculty - Adult Health
Nursing
justine.jeri.willman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7639 (alternate)

Michael J. Winkelman Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
michael.winkelman@mesacc.edu

623-239-1662

Jennifer M. Woodcock Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
jennifer.woodcock@mesacc.edu
Joanne L. Zimmerman Clinical Nursing Instructor
Nursing
joanne.zimmerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7121

Peggy D. Zwerin Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
peggy.zwerin@mesacc.edu