Staff & Contacts

Contact Center for Community & Civic Engagement

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7393
F: 480-461-7114

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P
P: 480-654-7821
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 5:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Stephanie I. Castillo Staff
RM Service Learning and Honors
stephanie.castillo@mesacc.edu
Dr. Niccole Villa Cerveny Chair: RM Service Learning and Honors
Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
niccole.cerveny@mesacc.edu

480-654-7728

Cynthia Connolly AmeriCorp Coordinator
Center for Service-Learning
cynthia.connolly@mesacc.edu

480-461-7689

Christin E. Franco Program Specialist
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
christin.franco@mesacc.edu

480-461-7459

480-461-7393 (alternate)

Vickie L. Gallegos Administrative Secretary III
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
vickie.gallegos@mesacc.edu

480-461-7243

480-461-7114 (fax)

Heather Kathleen Haskell Staff
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
heather.haskell@mesacc.edu
Karen M. Heffron AmeriCorps Assistant Coordinator
Center for Service-Learning
karen.heffron@mesacc.edu

480-461-7818

480-461-7114 (fax)

Duane Oakes Faculty Director: Center for Community & Civic Engagement
Service Faculty - Educational Support
Office of VP Academic Affairs
duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7214

Monica Pirshafiey Office Coordinator - Southern & Dobson Campus
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
monica.pirshafiey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7945

Dawn M. Rhodes Program Specialist
Center for Service-Learning
dawn.rhodes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7763

480-461-7393 (alternate)

480-844-3148 (fax)

Christy R. Salam Staff
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
christy.salam@mesacc.edu
Mirelle N. Wright Staff
RM Service Learning and Honors
mirelle.wright@mesacc.edu

480-654-7820