Faculty & Staff

Contact English

Southern & Dobson

Building: LA 3
P: 480-461-7636

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 8 pm
Fri: 7 am – 3 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Devon Adams Adjunct Faculty
devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Jean R. Akers Dual Enrollment Instructor
jean.akers@riosalado.edu
Lynda Albrecht Adjunct Faculty
lynda.albrecht@mesacc.edu
Dr. Mary E. Aldridge Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7361

Jeffrey T. Andelora Chair: English
Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
jeffrey.andelora@mesacc.edu

480-461-7343

Amy M. Andelora Dual Enrollment Instructor
amy.andelora@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@phoenixcollege.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Gwen S. Argersinger Adjunct Faculty
g.argersinger@mesacc.edu
Maryann Arini Adjunct Faculty
Alejandro Arreguin Carrillo Residential Faculty - English
English
alex.arreguin.carrillo@mesacc.edu
Dr. Bob Baron Residential Faculty - Professor of English and Film
English
robert.baron@mesacc.edu

480-461-7611

Shomit Barua Adjunct Faculty
English
shomit.barua@mesacc.edu
Linda Bergquist Adjunct Faculty
linda.bergquist@mesacc.edu
Gretchen Berning Residential Faculty - Journalism
English
gretchen.berning@mesacc.edu

480-461-7971

Joy Bickham Admin Secretary III
English
joy.bickham@mesacc.edu

480-461-7679

480-461-7636 (alternate)

John Birk Adjunct Faculty
john.birk@mesacc.edu
Aimee E. Blau Adjunct Faculty
English
aimee.blau@mesacc.edu
Dari Bradley Adjunct Faculty
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu
Rachel E. H. Bricker Adjunct Faculty
English
rachel.bricker@mesacc.edu
Paola Christine Minharo Brown Adjunct Faculty
paola.brown@mesacc.edu

602-286-8719

Cathy Brundage Adjunct Faculty
cathy.brundage@mesacc.edu
Gabrielle Buckley Adjunct Faculty
Cynthia Burns Adjunct Faculty
Micheal Callaway, PhD Residential Faculty - English
English
mike.callaway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7634

Peter C. Caruso Dual Enrollment Instructor
peter.caruso@riosalado.edu
Margie E. Cataldo Residential Faculty - English
English
margie.cataldo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7823

Mary Clark Adjunct Faculty
mary.clark@mesacc.edu
Diana E. Colletti Adjunct Faculty
diana.colletti@mesacc.edu
Pamela Covington Adjunct Faculty
pamela.covington@mesacc.edu
Aaron Crippen Adjunct Faculty
aaron.crippen@mesacc.edu
Chad Day Adjunct Faculty
English
charles.day.iii@mesacc.edu
James Degan Adjunct Faculty
james.degan@mesacc.edu
Diana Stevenson Djaboury Adjunct Faculty
English
diana.djaboury@mesacc.edu

480-276-1232

Adam Doolittle Adjunct Faculty
adam.doolittle@mesacc.edu
Jeanne Dugan Adjunct Faculty
jeanne.dugan@mesacc.edu
Anna Marie Dugan Temp Level 3
English
anna.dugan@mesacc.edu
Connie Duncan Adjunct Faculty
connie.duncan@mesacc.edu
Felicia Durden Adjunct Faculty
felicia.durden@riosalado.edu
Ebru Erdem Adjunct Faculty
ebru.erdem@mesacc.edu
Linda Evans Residential Faculty - English
English
linda.oiler.evans@mesacc.edu

480-461-7533

Richard Felnagle Residential Faculty - English
English
richard.felnagle@mesacc.edu

480-461-7231

Valerie Finn Adjunct Faculty
Timothy J. Florschuetz Chair: Writing Center
Residential Faculty - English
English
tim.florschuetz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7515

Holly Lynn Fulton Adjunct Faculty
English
holly.fulton@mesacc.edu
Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Sondra Gharavi Adjunct Faculty
sondra.gharavi@mesacc.edu
Mark A. Gooding Residential Faculty - English
English
mark.gooding@mesacc.edu

480-461-7624

Katy A. Grant Adjunct Faculty
English
katy.grant@mesacc.edu

000-000-0000

Susan Halberg Adjunct Faculty
susan.halberg@mesacc.edu
Leanna R. Hall Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
leanna.hall@mesacc.edu

480-829-9599

David M. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
English
david.hanson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Shelle B. Hawn Adjunct Faculty
English
shelle.hawn@mesacc.edu
Christine E. Helfers Residential Faculty - English
English
christine.helfers@mesacc.edu

480-654-7204

Jaime H. Herrera Residential Faculty - English
English
jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7484

Jennifer Hughes Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.hughes@mesacc.edu
Dr. Lutfi Hussein Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
lutfi.hussein@mesacc.edu

480-461-7367

Dr. Craig B. Jacobsen Residential Faculty - Composition, Literature and Film
English
craig.jacobsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7244

Robbin L Jensen Admin Secretary III
English
robbin.jensen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7696

Elizabeth Johnson Adjunct Faculty
elizabeth.johnson@mesacc.edu
Alexander Joncas Adjunct Faculty
alexander.joncas@mesacc.edu
Barbara M. Jordan Residential Faculty - English, ESL, American Literature
English
barbara.jordan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7854

Minou Karimi Adjunct Faculty
minou.karimi@mesacc.edu
Dr. Walter H. Keithley Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
walter.keithley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7371

Meryem Kennedy Adjunct Faculty
meryem.kennedy@mesacc.edu
Wendy King Adjunct Faculty
wendy.king@mesacc.edu
Amy S. Lerman Residential Faculty - English
English
amy.lerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7362

Robert Lively Residential Faculty - English
English
robert.lively@mesacc.edu

480-461-7561

Bojan Louis Adjunct Faculty
bojan.louis@phoenixcollege.edu
Kristen MacKenzie Adjunct Faculty
kristen.mackenzie@mesacc.edu
Dr. Ben-And B. Makelele Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
ben.makele@mesacc.edu

480-461-7979

Lynne Mallery-Webb Adjunct Faculty
lynne.mallery-webb@mesacc.edu
Sam B. Martinez Residential Faculty - English
English
sam.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7502

Kathleen Bernie McNamara Base Record Non Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
kathleen.mcnamara@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth A. McNeil Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
elizabeth.mcneil@mesacc.edu

480-332-4472

Leslie Meyer Adjunct Faculty
leslie.meyer@mesacc.edu
Jeremy P. Meyer Adjunct Faculty
jeremy.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7626

Mark C. Meyers Adjunct Faculty
mark.meyers@mesacc.edu
Emily Miller Adjunct Faculty
English
emily.miller@mesacc.edu
Melissa Milloy Adjunct Faculty
melissa.milloy@mesacc.edu
Kate Mohler Residential Faculty - Composition
English
kate.mohler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7850

Charlie Morriss Residential Faculty - English
English
charles.morriss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7514

Jack E. Mullins Residential Faculty - Journalism
English
jack.mullins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7270

Olena Oliynyk Adjunct Faculty
olena.oliynyk@mesacc.edu
Andrea Osteen-Chinn Residential Faculty - Composition
English
andrea.osteen@mesacc.edu
Matthew Parker Adjunct Faculty
matthew.parker@mesacc.edu
Julie Pharr Adjunct Faculty
julie.pharr@mesacc.edu
Michael Pryzdia Adjunct Faculty
michael.pryzdia@mesacc.edu
Patricia J. Pullenza Residential Faculty - English
English
patricia.pullenza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7693

Joshua R. Rathkamp Residential Faculty - English
English
joshua.rathkamp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7560

Meredith Reynolds Adjunct Faculty
meredith.reynolds@mesacc.edu
Mariya Rubisch Adjunct Faculty
mariya.rubisch@mesacc.edu
Evelyn Yvonne Rutland Residential Faculty - English
English
evelyn.rutland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7123

Teryl D. Sands Residential Faculty - English
English
teryl.sands@mesacc.edu

480-461-7780

Rhonda Schlatter Adjunct Faculty
rhonda.schlatter@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kathryn Sheffield Adjunct Faculty
Kathleen Simonitsch Adjunct Faculty
kathleen.simonitsch@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth A. Simpson Residential Faculty - English
English
elizabeth.simpson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7219

Rachel A. Sims Adjunct Faculty
English
rachel.sims@mesacc.edu
Christy Skeen Adjunct Faculty
Jennifer M. Smith Dual Enrollment Instructor
jennifer.smith@mesacc.edu
Diana M. Sokol Dual Enrollment Instructor
diana.sokol@mesacc.edu
Dr. Robert A. Soza Residential Faculty - English
English
robert.soza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7607

480-461-7644 (fax)

Ann-Marie D. Spence Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
ann-marie.spence@mesacc.edu

480-654-7713

Teresa Steimle Adjunct Faculty
teresa.steimle@mesacc.edu
Gwen Struble Adjunct Faculty
gwen.struble@mesacc.edu
Michelle Stuckey Adjunct Faculty
michelle.stuckey@mesacc.edu
Kassandra K. Terkelson Adjunct Faculty
English
kassandra.terkelson@mesacc.edu
Jane Janney Trayer Adjunct Faculty
English
jane.trayer@mesacc.edu

480-472-3189

Alvin Vasicek Adjunct Faculty
alvin.vasicek@mesacc.edu
Dr. Chris Vassett Residential Faculty - English
English
christine.vassett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

480-461-7641 (alternate)

Jeremy Venema, PhD Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
jeremy.venema@mesacc.edu

480-461-7604

Elizabeth A. Warren Residential Faculty
English
liz.warren@southmountaincc.edu

602-243-8026

Jennifer Waters Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.waters@mesacc.edu
Eddie D. Webb Residential Faculty - English
English
eddie.webb@mesacc.edu
Mitchell B. Webster Adjunct Faculty
English
mitchell.webster@mesacc.edu

480-241-5106

Mark Wenz Adjunct Faculty
mark.wenz@mesacc.edu
Amy L. Williams Adjunct Faculty - English
English
amy.williams@mesacc.edu

480-365-8548

Stacy A. Wilson Dual Enrollment Instructor
stacy.wilson@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu
Paulette Zillmer Adjunct Faculty
paulette.zillmer@mesacc.edu